i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

weekend TIME:) @ 4:14 p.m. on 2001-09-14

dodododood...i love everything:)

hehehehe as u ALL know ive been in the greatest mood the last week *of cource besides OTHER stuff in the us going on which has sorta brought me down*...but BESIDES that great:)

yayayaya today was pretty good:) first period we had OAC mass and then GOT OUR YEARBOOKS:) they are the "survivor" theme..IM sorta upset cause they MESSED up my little "saying" beside my grad pictures....it was ALL inside jokes but instead of writing "SEKY" THEY put "sexy"...instead of "POKEFEST 2000" they put "POKERFEST 2000" and the last sentnce they MISSED some words..it is FUCKED..but I KNOW and my freidsn know what it means SOO YA;) hehehehehe its soo great to read other peoples things..im in a FEW too;) YAYAYAYYAYA:)

NEWAys I DUNNO...

tonite im going out with a bunch of my friends DOWNTOWN to see ghost world then out for dinner:) wooo hooo;)

ok i just reliese i have NUTTIN to say right now and im too tired/hyper to write;) hehehe SOO BYEE have a GREAT weekend EVERYONE:)
Tawnya

<|>