i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

movies,dinner,work,kidnapped,and party. @ 1:59 p.m. on 2001-09-16

eh might as well write about me weekend.

friday-school was okay. as i said before we got our yearbooks:) YAYAYAY. after school i just made plans cause the whole week me and karen planned to go downtown to see "ghostworld".

my mom came home and we went to walmart and costo. i got a call from karen around 6:15 saying doug had left uxbridge and would BE at her house *meaning my house next* in 30 MIN..ahhh me and tarah couldnt find my mom in costo...so we finally did around 6:30 and i was like MOM WE NEEEED TO GET HOME IN 15 MIN..sooo we RUSHED home *of cource not FIRST waving to sparky the fire dog.....hey i love mascots u never know who is UNDER the costume.,hahahha * NEWAYS we were just on my street when karen called and said they were at the END of her street..

i got home RAN in the house and quickly got my stuff and i came out to karen and doug talking to my mom:) we talked for about 10 min and proceeded to pick up megan, bill, and matt p.

YAYAY we headed to TORONTO;) we were going to the theather at young and eligionton. the movie we were planning on seeing started at 9:45 and we finally got there at 8ish. so we went out for dinner. we walked up young street *HOLY SHIT IT WAS FUCKING COLD* and we found this diner called "mars"..it had like ALL DAY breakfest, so some people enjoyed that. i got a B.L *i hate tomatos* yum:)

GREAT timing cause we finished around 9:40 and went back to the theather. the place was PRETTY DAMN CROWDED.

ok now here is the story of BITCH LADY. ok it was megan,doug,bill,me,karen, and matt. well infront of megan was this BITCH...i mean FUCKING BITCH. ok u know how when u watch movies sometimes u make a LITTLE comment like "oh itsnt that so and so"i mean INNOCENT enough it wasnt like ANY of us were having BIG CONVERSATIONS. i think the first time doug said something to bill and the lady turns around and goes "shhhhh"...so ya....about 30 min later *and i kept notciing this bitch turn around ALOT even when if we LAUGHED and gave us a dirty look*..so later doug said summin megan i think and she turns around and SCREAMS "if ur GONNA TALK GO TO A RESTURANT" hahaha doug said "WE WERE just there" hahaha we were all sorta laughing cause this lady was crazze. but i was scared cause her husband was SCARY so i didnt want a fight. FINALLY i think bill said summin LIKE NOTHING big at all and she turns around and I MEAN loud eough for everyone to hear "SHUT UPPPPPPP"..hahahaha i couldnt help but BRUST OUT LAUGHING..hahahahah we all did acually...oh man. god why are people soo MEAN.whatever. i enjoyed the movie.

that nite was SOOOO many jokes..oh man:) i love being with my friends cause they are too damn funny:) the movie was over around 12ish and we headed home..OH COURCE not without bill making comments at people and blasting some crazze music.

oh ya on the way to downtown it ws PRETTY cool. cause when we got on the DVP there was ALOT of traffic. we were listening to sum punk music and we had our windowns down. then this dude drives beside us playing some punk music so we turn down ours and SCREAM at him to BLAST HIS MUSIC..and he did..IT WAS SOO COOL cause HAHAH we were like talking to each other DRIVING ON A FREAKIN highway;) that lasted a good old 5 min..YAYA the fun;) HAHAHA.

newayyyyysss. yes i went to sleep RIGHT AWAY cause i had to wake up at 6am cause i had to work at 7ish. so I DID:(

me and my sister were getting trained on drive thru. "manant" was training us and this other cool chick victoria came. we had to drive all the way to markham near pasific mall. oh man. drive thru was pretty damn fun *except for the part i couldnt really undertstand like ANYONE* but it was fun.. and it went by SOOO quick. so ya. i worked til 4 and went home:)

I WAS SOOO fucking tired. my legs were fucking killing me;( i came home and had a shower and was talking to people on icq. lindsay was trying to find us some PARTIES with sum sexy boys. but ill get to that after. i was talking to mike who was at darryls. he kept asking what i was doing and stuff. i told him i was going out with lindsay and robin. he kept insisting to come out with him. but nooo i alreayd made plans. he asked me some question about who i think is hot now adays. i had to go to dinner so i told him i would answer them later.

soo yum yum ate my dinner *keep in mind i changed into my pj's after my shower*..i came back on icq and ya talking to people when my doorbell rings. IF ANYONE of u knows me u KNOW i hate i HATE when people come to my house for me and they dont CALL or tell me before....OH MAN..so tarah runs down and says "tawnya the door is for u" I FUCKING FLIP OUT..i mean IM FUCKING SCREAMING...i looked like SHITTTTTTT. so i asked who it was, and she says "mike, darryl and some other guy"..FUCK this. soo i tell tar to tell them ill be out in 5 min. i RAN upstairs and did record time of getting SOMEWHAT presentable. oh man. the other guy was richard..so ya.. we just chilled in my front of the house and talked.. hahahahha oh man those boys have some FUCKED UP CONVERSATIONS. i think they were there for at least 30 min. then richard gets in the car and darryl *being darryl* jumps on the side and holds on well richard drives up my street. so ya me and mike were talking. and i was trying to fight him. HAHAHAH. oh man. oh ya. i also came back to my ininital thoughts of him *wait when did i ever not think this* that boy is fucking hot;) HAHAHAH. yes so neways i dont when richard and darryl came back, but they did. they had to go so mike is like "wheres my hug" so i go over and give him a hug. he was realllly huggin me hard and i was like SHIT..sooo he holds on to me and THROWS me the car *yes i have no shoes on*..AHHH they lock all the doors and TAKE OFF....yes tawnya freaks out again. im being kidnapped..HAHAHAHAHHH we just drove around and then they drove me home;) hahahaha it was pretty damn FUN:)

neways ya....got home and lindsay couldnt find ne parties with mackable guys;( boo earns. so we planned to just go to holly's whom was having a party for kym and steves bday.

i left around 9ish and got lindsay and robin..hehehe we made a stop at mac's and i got some SUGAR and i got ID'd YES MY FIRST TIME IN CANADA being ID'd. hahahahahaha:) oh man.*i was getting a lotto tix*.

we then drove around p-town ON THE HUNT FOR HOTTIES..we went to BK and i looked in and saw KAREN. so we go in there and she was with rob p. and chris b. whom are friends of seans;)

we then drove around a little more and went to holly's. it was okay. i mean by then i got FUCKING tired i had been up sooo long and i really just wanted to sleep;) but ya....nuttin too exciting there;)

i had to have the car home by 1am. so i drove them home. robin was having this bad pain:( i hope she is feeling better:)

ok well THIS HAS BEEN TOOOOOO FUCKING LONG..sooo BYEEEE:)
Tawnya

<|>