i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

getting sick:( @ 6:37 p.m. on 2001-09-17

hey people.

BLAH i feeeeel like SHIT:( im getting sick..i can feeeel it.

the last two days when i woke up my mom is like "OH MY GOD TAWNYA, look at ur eyes"...my eyes have been SOOO swollen. my mom says i look chinese when they are like that. its crazze. it was WAY worse today i was freaking out...but as the day goes on they go back to normal.

shit..all day i felt SOO weak.

karen came over after school and is still here. and i slept for about less than an hour. booo..i still feel blahy..and it ccan only get worse:( SO get better tawnya:(

well andrew asked me out AGAIN yesterday. hahaha my response "are u gonna ask me out ever day" "yes.." HAHAHHA oh man..that kid doesnt give up. i told him that he will KNOW if i want to be asked out. and i really dont think ive shown him any reasons why i would now. i mean thats another story. the kid is great, but not for me.

yup..well its ONLY monday. i have a WHOLE stupid week in front of me. friday is good cause i get outta school at 11:30 cause me and my dad are going downtown to the unverisity fair. im looking forward to that. all talk of university realllly interests me. im excited:)

neways i have nuttin inteeresting to say. soo bye bye:)

update-8:51....OH YA i forgot..ive been reminding myself the whole day to tell lindsay summin and i COULDNT remeber what it was til right now.

on saturday when i went out with lindsay and robin we stopped at DQ and they have this thing where they write a "secret admirer " note to this guy john marshall whom goes to my school and lindsay sorta "saw" him back in the day..NEWAYS just recently she has been talking to him again and writing "love letters" HAHAH to him...soo we go into DQ and she writes a note and we fought over whome would give it to the girl...soo i volenteer...BUT i was gonna wait and give it to the chick i didnt know..as i was waiting this girl mary whom i know from school asked if she could help us..i DID not wanna give her the letter so i said "umm we need a min"...everyone was sorta looking at us..sooo all in all robin ended up leaving the note on the counter and we left..as we were driving away we saw the girls READING IT...i was freaking out cause i KNEW that mary would think it was FROM ME and tell everyone at school i LIKED him *which i totally do not*.

SOOO ANYWAYS i go into 2nd period class and marys b/f mike sits in front of me..he ALWAYS bugs me..sooo i sit down and RIGHT AWAY he goes "OHH so i hear u have a thing for john at DQ"..oh my god...i flipp out TRYING TO defend myself telling him the WHOLE STORY *none of which he BELIEVED me..* oh man..then he was telling everyone im going out with john marshall..WHAT THE FUCK..hahahaha oh man...soo yes..THANXS LINDSAY..hahahahahahahahahahahah thats my story..BYEEE
Tawnya

<|>