i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

tawnyas blabbing @ 8:28 p.m. on 2001-09-18

yayayaya..I HAVE NOO CAVITIVES:)

MAN why am i updating.i have ZERO to talk about..unless u want to hear about my adventures at the dentist;( NO DIDNT THINK so..hmm what can i talk about??

well my gradutation is coming up on oct 4th. i mean TECHNICALLY i have ALREADY graduating from high school, but ever since two years ago they moved the gradutaion ceremony from july to oct *dont ask me why*..i mean it doesnt feel the same. i mean half the people are GONE off to working or collage..and the rest at just STARTING another year in high school *oac*...i mean isnt gradtuation suppost to be about FINISHING HIGH SCHOOL. i mean YES i guess i could have LEFT last year..but not to go to university where i WANT TO GO.

we got our invitations for grad today. we only get TWO..so that pretty much narrows it down to my parents RIGHT?? my mom is DESPERTLY trying to get me to find someone who ISNT going so she can have their invitations cause my grandparents REALLLLY want to be there. i mean IT DOES suck big time how only 2 people from ur family can attent...but i guess otherwise THERE WOULD BE TOOO MANY PEOPLE:(

its been one week since the "us tradegy"...i mean it STILL seems like a dream..a movie....i see the images EVERY DAY and i emotional sink. its soo unreal and i cant IMAGINE the pain the families. my heart goes out to them everytime i hear or see this. its like my life is unreal. im watching 48 hours now and they have rosie and david letterman. i mean i love letterman. he is SOO funny...and ive never seen him like this. he was crying..and dan rathers *news host* couldnt even talk. this effects us all.and our world is changed...like it or not. i just wish it would end..all this madness would end.

school is okay i guess..fuck man in science and society i cant take it anymore..he gives us like an assignment EVERY DAY..ive never been soo overwelmed with WORK..ahhhhhhh.

i talked to my cousin cait *for those who dont know, she is my age and my closest cousin*...she is off at univeristy in quebec with her brother and my cousin mike. she seems like she is having a GREAT time and i TOTALLLY want to go up there and visit with her...i mean i havent seen her for a few years now, and she is great;)

neways yes..this entry isnt really ABOUT ANYTHING...but ya:) i felt like writing;) *ding* *hahahahaha that is the sound i make when im happy* HAHAH i was explaining it to andrew a few months ago...like what it means is that the "ding" represts me smiling and that is the sound of the sparkle in my teeth;) HAHAHA get it now:) *laughs*.

oH MAN..bye bye sweets
Tawnya

<|>