i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

STEAMROLLER.. @ 3:39 p.m. on 2001-09-19

hahahaha u know what game RULES...well its not REALLY a game..but "steamroller"..HAHAH u know where ur on the bed and other people r there and u roll over them *hahah* i remember me and tarah would play it and one day we made up a song *yes this is WAY BACK in the day..maybe when we were like 8/9*...soo ya..the song went like this *SEAMroller coming down the street..steamroller is the thing to be...STEAM STEAM STEAM...STEAM roller...steam roller" HAHAHAH u need to hear me sing it to understand how it goes..OH MY GOD...i just reliesed how GAY i am:) hahahahhahaha

NEWAYS i just remembered that cause i say a commmerical and they were playing steamroller...NEWAYS i know my sister is CRACKING up now...

soo ya....yes..as lindsay said in her entry mr. dressup died;( me lives like down the street from me. my mom would see him everyday walk in the valley and she almost ran over him like twice *if u know the valley and how crazze the road is..ud understand*...neways ya. i hear on the news yesterday morning that he had a stroke..i came home from school and my mom told me he died;( i knew his granddaughter went to my elementary school. i remember back in gr 7 he came to our school to pick her up and EVERYONE went crazze and was following him around. i saw him in the halls and he shock my hand..*hahaha what a great day*..i mean MR DRESSUP..i grew up watching him...HE RULED:) i dont know if the americans know who he is..but WOW..my prays go out to his family..he was a great man *well i dint know him..but he sure had alot of influence on children all over canada*.

NEWAYS yes..school was okay...HAHAH lunch was funny..i swear doug and army PLAN to gang up on me..i mean ALL THEY DID WAS MAKE FUN OF ME..im not gonna EVEN get into the details..according to them my new nickname is..shit i dont even remember..god i hope they forget too..HAHAHAH.

well im tired..soo bye bye:) this is a stupid entry;)
Tawnya

<|>