i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i gotta go back.....back...back to school again @ 4:12 p.m. on 2001-10-03

tawnya is acually happy again:)

well yes..lindsay cracks me up. she acually asked geoff if he had mono. hahaha thats cute.thanx lindsay:) but ya, i dont care who gave it to me...cause IT WOULDNT do nething to change stuff...like oh well:) everyone is bound to get it:) if it was like some STD or summin that would be a different story cause at least u could help PREVENT someeles from getting it..mono is soo small compared to that;)

NEWAYS last nite i was starting to feel better. but i noticed a pattern that i felt WAY worse in the morning than at nite...soo i talked to my mom and we thought the best thing to do was go half day at school. i talked to karen as well, and i got a call waiting from SHANE. i lvoe that kid. he is seriously the nicest, most sincere people i have ever met. he is great;) neways he was like "tawnya where are u..i thought u were dead..im soo worried". it made me SOO happy that people acually were concerned about me and CARED:) it was great....thanx shane:)and dougy got me a stuffef elepant and card:) that made me laugh;) thanx doug;) geez i have great friends:)

neways today i woke up around 9ish and went to school at 11. i had to sign in..and the secritary acually KNEW i had been sick.. she was asking how i was feeling and stuff. WOW i felt special;) i went to class and they were watching a movie. i talked to my teahcer after and he said i didnt miss THAT much and he extended my journals:) SWEEEEEEEEEEET. the class has it due friday mine our due sometime NEXT WEEK;) yayayayyaya.

after that all these people i knew were like "oh my god tawnya...how are u..i heard about what happened..u okay"...oh man. but it was good to hear people care:) on my spare i went to calculus and took a test i missed. lunch was pretty good. at one point people were clapping cause i was back *what the hell*... calculus class was okay.. i REALLY was lost in the lesson but the teacher helped me out and i think im back on track:) i went down to guidence to get my homework the teachers sent down *cause i wasnt suppost to come back this week* and the SECRETARY was SUCH A BITCH....she was giving me ATTITUDE cause i was back and WASNT SUPPOST to be here.. what the fuck.

neways ya:) its all good:) tommrowa is graduatttiooon.....ahh im scared. i cant believe this day is here. i mean I HAVE GRADUATED..but this makes it ALLL REAL:) i dont know what we are doing after. i know there is some big party at nico;s in uxbridge but REALLY doesnt interest me *the people there*..i just wanna be with my friends. but it is hard cause im still sick, so bah. i know ALOT of OAC'S wont be there friday but i HAVE TO go, even if it means im the ONLY one in classs:) HAHAHAH loser i am.

okay well ive bored u enough today;) take care my prettys
Tawnya

<|>