i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

GRADUTATION:) @ 1:35 p.m. on 2001-10-06

i wasnt gonna update right now. but i came on the computer and told myself "if lindsay updated..then ill update"..and GUESS who updated..LINDSAY so im stuck keeping my promises to myself and UPDATEING..god damnit.

neways YA SORRY i havent updated in a WHILE..ive been REALLLLY BUSY *believe it OR Not*.

so wednesday i went back to school which i told u all. thursday i went for the WHOLEEE day. first period was only 30 min long cause we had a graduation rehersal *so called?*..we just sat in the caf. and ms roy talked to us about WHAT was gonna happen. and we had to pratice walking into the gym. PRETTY gay if u ask me:) second period we watched a movie..and last period was calculus NOTHING exciting. i dont remember ne details from that day. sorrrry.

AFTER school i had 2 hrs to get ready for grad:) i took a shower and GOT ALL PRETTY:) *or so i thought* HAHAHAH i was wearing my black skirt and my red no shelve shirt with a black seethrou cover. 5 min before i had to be at the school i look down and there was this black marks on my shirt.and i tryed to put some water on it and dry it. HOWEVER it made it SOOOO much worse and i came to reliese the stain was from the CHOCHOLATE fight at dougs and it didnt wash off all the way. but lucky my mom said it wasnt THAT noticeable and we were wearing robes neways:)

SO all the grads had to be there at 5:45 and it started at 7. i found army and dave right away. they all played some hacky sack *i mean WHAT eles is new*. we went inside and EVERYONE was lined up to go into the libary. so we stood in line for 30 min and of cource i was being made fun of:) hahaha. we got our blue robes and hats;) hehehe me and karen ran to the bathroom and got allll READY;) oh man. it was SOOOO weird. i felt weird, like this wasnt happening that i was ACUALLY graduationing:) OH YA i forgot to metion. my parents got me BABY BLUE FLOWERS;) omg.if u know me MY DREAM was to get baby blue flowers:) IT WAS REALLY nice:) and my grandparents got my a gold braclette which is EXACTLY like my silver one:) wixed. my parents told me that im gonna be a BIGGER girft when i finish OAC:) hehehehe.

neways so around 6:30 we all had to go into the other gym and we got flowers;) we had to then stand by our last name letter. soo i was chilling with matt Martin, pat Mccormack, and steve Manscell. I hadnt seen steve since last june:) it was cool to see him again. also tyler and neil came back. hehehe we all had to get in alphabetical order and then PROCEEDED into the BIG gym. OH MY GOD. it was SOOOOOO freaky. i mean IMAGINE 1000 parents STAIRING at u, with a MILLION cameras. it was freaky;) i was my parents right away. hehehe i was in the front row on my side *there was two sides of us..a-k l-m. heheheh soo we were all FACING the audience. it was cool. neways the ceremony was VERYYYYYYYYY LONG:) it ended at around 10:30. OH MAN it was long. it was really good thou. i mean REALLY this was the last time we weould ALL be together, they had this video and stuff. all the teacher were saying stuff and it was emotional. they had clips of like famous things that happened in the past 4 years. hehehe it was pretty good:)

afterwards we had to return our robes and get our REAL dipolma *they gave out fake ones*...i got mine and it seemed soo UNREAL, like i keep looking at it now and i cant believe i FINISHED high school.

neways i have to make it quick now cause i have to do my homework. but ya afterwards people were going places but i really wasnt feeling up to it, so i went home. i got in a little fight with my mom when i got home and went STRAIGHT to bed.

yesterday during school, im NOT gonna get into. but i got the car..so that was pretty sweet. i got to come home for 2 hrs during my spare;)

last nite i went out around 9ish. my mom drove me to daves house and karen and tyler were there. dave and doug went to go get movies and pick up bill. we watched the FUNNIEST cartoon in the WORLD. oh my god, i dont think ive laughed that much in a longggg time. it was on tele toon *unleased* i think it was called "the oddlys" but HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH watch it. fridays at 10pm;) neways the guys came back and eric showed up too. we then watched "dirty work"..but LIKE everytime i watch a movie with my friends i FELL asleep half way throu and ALWAYS end up waking up RIGHT when it ends:) hahahahaha it was over around 12ish and karen and doug had to be home and i was starting to feel crappy, so doug drove me home.

this weekend i have ALOT of homework and assignments to do..soo blah nuttin exciting:) neways HAVE FUN kiddos:) and HAVE A GOOD THANKSGIVING WEEKEND if ya LIVE in this GREAT country we call CANANAD:)

IM gonna have a entry of things i THANXFUL for later this weekend:) bye

added later-i found out the show on teletoon is called "the oblongs" or summin..HAHAHA WATCH IT..u wont regret it;) it is on at 10 every nite i think;) OH MAN..i gotta watch it again:)
Tawnya

<|>