i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

thankful;) @ 4:08 p.m. on 2001-10-07

hey...fuck. i hate writing entrys but not wanting to. BUT WHY DO I DO IT??

hehee well i REALLY have nuttin interesting to say cause i mean from the last time i wrote til now ive been working on science and society stuff, eating and sleeping;) the FUN i tell u..OH ya..when me and tarah went to micky d's yesterday *lindsay* we saw those HOT firefighters:) HAHAH we gave 'em 7 dollars;) *laughs*..oh nelly, guys in uniforms:) gotta love em;)

neways im gonna write a list of things im thankful for:) it is thanksgiving so here goes.

-my family -my friends -music -food - all the material things i have -a house to live in -living in the greatest country in the world canada -my education -the health that i have that is getting over mono -the love of people around me -the freedom we have in our country -electricity *haha* -god always being there for me -this summer and having the greatest time of my life -my great childhood and all the great memories -the ability to remember things -guys (believe it or not) -the ability to love and look forward to love in the future -my life -finially being able to live:)

yes im sure there are a million other things....but these are the things i can think of right now:) life is great, even though there are rough time and things seem unfair HEY it only get better. nothing is perfect;)

well i have to have a shower, and finish alll the tons of homework i have:) HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND everyone, eat lots of TURKEY;) yumm yumm in my tum;)
Tawnya

<|>