i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my feet hurt:( @ 12:49 a.m. on 2001-10-21

HEY HEY..

woo hoo...this is TOO fucking weird...u know why>???? cause i JUST noticed tonite that i FEEL like a different person.....and ive been feeling this way for the last month....

life is soo weird and SOOOO many things have been going on in the last month *some people have NO idea about* some CRAPPY and some AMASING..but still normally those CRAPPY moments would TOTALLY bring me down..BUT THEY havent AT ALL...

u know how u have WAY more ugly days than pretty days..welll this past month in a FUCKED up way..ive had MANY MANY pretty days...even if i LOOKED like crap I would just think to myslef..if i THINK i look good than i am..WHO cares what ANYONE thinks,,really it is only what I THINK of myself....people with confidence for some reason come off prettier..ITS weird but sooo true...i go to school inb the morning not spending more than 5 min doing my makeup and hair...but really WHO AM I TRYING TO impress at school..HAHAH noone....

ya well i have no idea where im going with that..but i just feel different..and I LIKE IT:) the little things arent bringing me down now, and im not "dwelling" so much on the past:)

today was pretty good EVEN thou nuttin EXCITING Happened..i woke up this morning at 1 to my parents and my aunt pat laughing about bin lodin *sp?>* being "pro bert" *u know how they have that picture with him and bert from sesume street*. my aunt pat came over cause she was sick during thanksgiving...me and my MOMMY went to get my allergy shot and the doctor *who ALWAYS makes fun of me for working at micky d;s* was telling me how a micky d';s was blown up in brazil..WHAT THE FUCKKK..

ya we went to wally world and then picked up my sis.

i worked from 6-12am tonite...PRETTY crappy ass shift if u ask me...but alot of people i knew came in...alot of people that used to work at micky d;s like jeff, matt bird, miles happy, chris....lindsay, army, robin, nate, and lisa came in.,.they were all going to screamers and they missed their go train *boo* MAN i wish i could have went:( boo..LINDSAY told me she is going out with seaan now..WOO HOO..gooo lindsay:( OH boo..now we cant go on our "macking guys" hunts:( boo..oh well less competion :) HAHAHHA...now i just need to find me a boytoy..*laughs*..ya and later on scott, geoff, and nicole came in...

so ya...im soooo UNBELIEVABLE tired....i wanna go to sleep but i dont..tommorow me and my mom are driving to st catherines and are going to BROCK university..it is one of my 3 choices soo far...so i gotta check out the HOT guy percentage:) hehehehhe...so ya that should be pretty good.

what song shall i sing for u all today?? hmmm..how aboutttt...

"TEENAGE MUTANT NINGA TURTLES.....TURTLES IN A HALF SHELL..TURTLE POWERRRRRR:)
Tawnya

<|>