i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

*****BROCK U****** @ 7:21 p.m. on 2001-10-21

im in love.

with BROCK UNIVERSITY that is...OH MY GOD..this is DEFINITLY the school i want to go to. i mean the other universities i visit later on, have a BIG BIG task of getting me as IMPRESSED in their school as i was with brock. i mean this was REALLY the first university TOUR i went on...soo i DIDNT know what to expect...my mom asked me afterwards if it was like i expected..IT WAS WAY MORE THAN I expected.

neways i woke up around 9:30ish this morning *that was a bitch considering i went to bed at 3am last nite* and i got all ready and we took off at 10ish. Brock is in ST. cathlerines which is 15 minute from nigara falls and about an hour and a half from where i live...so my mom drove to about missisoga and then she had a MAJOR headach so we pulled over to tim hortons and got coffee and donuts and i drove the rest of the way. we got to brock around 12 and we got a tour RIGHT away..it is a small campus compared to TORONTO and york...but i liked it ALOT....we went on a residence tour and OH MY GOD....i CANT WAIT to go to univesity:) it looks SOOO GREAT:) *oh and i HAVE TO add that there were PLENTY OF HOTTTTTTTTIES:)*...YA..i saw marg there which was cool. and yes..I LOVE IT THERE. one of my guidence councellers told us how that u should visit the campus and stuff and U WILL fall in love with one of the university and ull JUST know...heheheheh wow i feel like i met the guy of my dreams.

yes..i cant stop thinking about HOW MUCH i wanna go to unverisity. I REALLY just hope i can GETTTTT In. i mean im NOT ur smart person here..i mean RIGHT now im in the low 70's...and i mean brock's cut off IS 70 *which is pretty low for a UNIVERISTY* and i just REALLY want to get in..to ANY UNIVERISITY....i think this is why this year is SOOO stressful. i want to go out and HAVE FUN...but i CANT..its sooo hard...to manage school, work and a social life...but i think right now SCHOOL HAS to be my number 1 priority...but its hard.......

ya well we finished the tour around 2ish...and my mom REALLY liked it too. she went to guelph Univerisity and she WANTS me to go to BROCK soo bad...she feel in love with it too....neways i cant wait.

i drove the WHOLE way home...MAN i think that was my longest driving...2 hours.....MY hands were KILLLLLLING...geez i dont know how ANYONE could drive more than 2 hrs without a break....

ya so thats my story....i think im going to YORK university next weekend and LAURIER the week after..i mean YORK isnt one of my top 3 choices right now..but my mom wants me to go to as many as possible so i can get an idea of what i want...u know??!!

just now AS I SAID..i hope i get in;( applications get filled out in less than 3 weeks...gaaaa....here comes the STRESSS.


Tawnya

<|>