i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

on spare...LETS see that smile @ 12:34 p.m. on 2001-10-23

hi my babies:)

hehehehehhe...yes u are MINE:) neways I LOVE SPARE...ive got the car everyday for the last week or so and i come home for my spare and lunch..soo im home for about 2 hrs:) its great:)

neways NOTHING is new with tawnya..sorry guys..i really dont have an INTERESTING life right now.....again school is my life right now...I REALLLLLY want to do summin this weekend *parties neone????* cause i havent been OUT OUT in a while and GONE CRAZZZZE:)i work this WHOLLEEE week except for friday and saturday:) so if neone knows newhere COOL to go....tell me:)

yes yesterday i worked and i FUCKING hate leon..he PISSES me off soo much.....me, karen and bill came him "manant" cause he looks like half man half ant:) HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA oh man...he fucking thinks he owns the goddamn store and it PISSES me off....lastnite i was schuldualed to work drive thru and i did for about half my shift but the rest was spent doing "other duties"...i found out JUST as i left that a girl that was working drvie thru the whole nite with me was ACUALLY schuldualed on window but he made ME do all her work...FUCK HIM....

neways drive thru was FUN when i did work it..i got to do "cash" which is the "first window" and take the money from people *soooo easy*..hehehehe these car full of HOTTTTTIES came up and i took there money and stuff and the driver was like "tawnya i have a question.." "yup what is it??" i asked...

"ARE smiles freee?"..

it took me a while to think *hahaha im a slow one* and flashed a BIG SMILE for him,,,

"thats what i think to see" HAHAHHAHAHA oh man....i love it:) neways yes..i should be studying for my calculus test i have next period..but ehhh tooo lazy;)

ya well i WISH i had summin exciting to write in here, BUT I DONT:( *CRY*... read some of my summer entries to be entertained..I MISS SUMMER:) it was sooooooooo great:)

neways bye
Tawnya

<|>