i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

workness @ 12:32 p.m. on 2001-10-25

hey guys..

AHHHH im gonna be rich next week...WANNA know why>?????? i WON THE LOTTERY:) *I WISH* noooo...ive been working the past week with ONE DAY off and it been CRAZZZZZE...i caluculate that ill get paid over 200 dollars *COME ON that is ALOT for me..i normally get in the low 100's* i ALSO havent worked in the past 2 months soo MONEYY is good...:) ive ACUALLY been managing my money good:) normally i would have run outta money if i hadnt worked for 2 months but i SURPRISING have over 500 dollars in my bank *THAT IS ALOT FOR ME*..soo im HAPPY..

yesterday i sorta went overboard with it thou....i went to the mall for like 10 min and ended up spending 40 dollars..i ALSO spent 40 more but i STOPPED myself...oh man..i bought hari dye, nailpolish and lip gloss..hahahha fucking lip gloss cost me OVER 15 FREAKING dollars.....fuck man...but i like it so it was worth it:)

so work has been PRETTY good..oh man tueday at work was LOTS of fun....it was SOOO dead so me, debi and this girl yevania or summin just goofed around...we were dancing everywhere and making fun of people *yes we are mean*..hahaha SASHA is also the funnist girl ever..HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA oh man..she has this CRAZZZe noice she makes and does this funny dance..oh man..she cracks me up...ya the debi girl noticed my piercing in the rook of my ear and she said she had NEVER seen neone with it..COOL:) yayaya..

these guys also came in that nite..and while they were in line they kept looking at my name tag and trying to pronounce my name...the guy came up and ordered than said "thanxs TAWNYA"...on my name tag there is a happy face before my name...so he asked "why do u have an O BEFORE ur name" i laughed and told em it was a happy face..they laughed an said OHHHH ok..we thought ur name was OTTAWA..*LAUGHS*..righttttttt...when they left the guy was like 'HEY TAWNYA"...I DIDNT HEAR him..so he was like "TAWNYA?????" i turned around and he was like "BYEEEE TAWNYA" and waved..hehehehehe it was cute:) ohh some customers make my day soo good....:)

ya well yesterday i decided FOR SURE i am quitting..i cant STAND the managment there..i REALLY cant...*yes it took me 2 yrs to finally figure that out* but no..i just really need a new job.....so im FOR SURE making resumes this weekend:)

neways ya...i work AGAIN tonite...boo hoo...i SHOULD be doing my math homework right now..but i cant..

i have to go back to school in 45 min...*booo*...im on spare right now:(

ok well bye
Tawnya

<|>