i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i want my earing back. @ 8:45 p.m. on 2001-10-27

hi. i wrote an entry eearly today *or well i started one* but i deleted it RIGHT AWAY..and im SOOOO glad i did. it was sort of an entry in a mad state of mind. but everything is better.

neways so yesterday was pretty damn fun:) i drove sum of my sisters friends home *i had the car* and then we went to micky d's to get our pay checks..i got 130 dollars for ONE week of work..THAT is pretty sweet considering i get that for 2 weeks. so yes and patty gave us a 10 dollar gift certific for music world :)

neways i came home and had a little nap which was good cause i havent had TIME for those in a LONGGG time:)neways my mom woke me up and we went to the mall. i got me the sweater i was gonna buy when i went to the mall the other day. i REALLY like it and i BEST cause it cost me 40 dollars...GAAA..

right when i got home karen told me doug was on the way to pick me and her, and matt p. up..and we were gonna meet bill, eric, and greg at wimpys diner... so we went and me and karen just ate so we didnt have anything. but OH MAN it was SOOO funny......*laughs* my friends are the funnist people ive met..i couldnt stop laughin..i think we scared everyone outta the resturant. this radio staion had a program called "loves and other strangers" on and HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH sooo funnnnnny. man u all had to be there:)

me and karen walked over to coffee time *i LOVE coffee now* and she went to the convience store to get chapstick. it was cool cause we were talking about "new guys" at our work:) hehehehehe we both have noticed some HOTTTTTIES:) and we both agree. i wont relieve ne NAMES cause u NEVER know...tarah knows one of them *laughs* OH MAN he is sexy tarah....GAAAAAAAA..he reminds me of matt h. *my ex* in a way....woooo...TARAH U BETTER not say nething to him...

ya well we left around 10ish and we drove to gregs and erics to pick up some stuff *64* and then headed to marks and kev's house...ross, ingred, and nikki were there. later dave, pat, cusuck, sharp, and daves friend rita from barrie showed up... we all watched this GAY scary movie called "trick or treat" it was REALLY chessy with CHEESY 80's speical effects..HAHAHAHAHAHA people came and went...and we just chilled and i had ALOT of fun;) it was a really good nite;) dave drove a few of us home around 1ish.

i came home and watched stand by me..I Love THAT movie:) and went to sleep at 3ish.

today was a pretty crappy day. woke up at 3, watched stand by me AGAIN..and pretty much relaxed the whole day.

for the past 2 weeks my mom has been buggging me to take out my "rook" piercing i have, because it is REALLY infected...today i FINALLy did. but BOY IT WAS NOT easy. i tryed cleaning it first and it WONT stop bleeding...we couldnt figure out HOW to take out the earing *supposly ur suppost to go back to the piercers for them to get it out*...let me just say i almost passed out, and was CRYING like crazze..not tthat it REALLY hurt, but my dad ended up getting a pair of plyers and i was just excepting thr worst pain ever....but yes we FINALLy got the earing out and it is pretty much distroyed...but we are gonna leave it out for the next few days then HOPE the infection sorta drains itself and then ill put a new earing in:( i loved that piercing:(

neways i was gonna go out to shameless obrians with people tonite to see ross's band..but im not feeling that great tonite and i have to wake up MEGA early tommorwa cause im going to YORK university and shopping...bah.

that is all:) enjoy urselves
Tawnya

<|>