i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my goal @ 3:34 p.m. on 2001-11-06

all i REALLy want right now..as sad as this sorta is *acually it isnt* is to get into university.....brock has really changed my look on university..i wake up every morning thinkin how much closer it is til summer....summer=NO MORE HIGH school.

yes...i mean really that is my only goal right now...i WANT to get into university..and it is sooo hard and scary cause

a)im not the smartest person ull meet. i mean i think my problem is I DONT try and im lazy..soo i get 70's average..last years was my worst...high 60's...

b) ive never done ANY extra curricular stuff in high school.

c)im not involved in anything, or am i OUTSTANDLY smart.

that is the scary part. i guess u can say im average. yes average. and i was looking at stactics today and ten of thousands of people apply to ONE university..i mean REALY what do i have that 10000 other people dont, that will make a university accept me. i just wanna get accepted into a university INTO the program i want. IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK.

my attitute towards school has changes. as i said before im SOO unbelievable lazy it ISNT funny. but now i just think "tawnya think of university" and ill do work.

I got a calculus test back today...I GOT 90%..u guys DONT understand HOW happy i was. i mean for the past 3 years i havent seen a mark over 80% in math......and my final mark in maths throughout high school have been my WORSE..*low 60's*.*and i KNOW i can do better*..and im GOOD at math. so it is SOOO amasing to see i CAN get 80 percent in math. my GOAL is to have 75 percent average or higher and i THINK im achieving that.

we get mid term marks on friday.....

yes..neways hi;) i was gonna write about summin i found out last nite...but i wont nemore....i was thinking two nites ago about "summin" and it was SOOO weird..i dont wanna go into detail about what/who it was...but i look over my past experiences and they seem SOO unreal. sometimes i feel as if SOME things didnt happen that REALLY did...

neways ive been working the last few days. i HATE leon with a passsion...and he is ONE of the BIG reasons why i NEEED to get outta micky d;s *YES i WILL quit this week dont ya worry*.

neways im tired..and NEED sleeep..so nap time:)

bye bye.
Tawnya

<|>