i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

cast @ blank on 2001-11-14

as this diary gets more entries people might get confused. so a cast list is here for YOU. *this is being constantly updated*these arent ALL the people in my life. just people i might have metioned in my diary over the year. if u find sometime i talked about NOT IN HERE, tell me:)

ClOse Friends-

karen-she has been my best friend since gr. 7. i give credit to the smashing pumpkins for bring us together. we did a project in gr 7 together on them *they were both our fav band* and we became closer and closer friends ever since. i didnt really consider karen my best friend til probably gr 9. We have always been friends and have been "involved" in MANY types of "groups" since gr. 7 and i guess u can say have changed friends alot. however we met out "good" group of friends at the end of gr 10.

doug-we met in gr 9 religion class, however to be totally honest with you..i didnt really like doug..and i dont think he liked me.. i was the shy girl and doug was the joker/talkive guy in the class. we become closer friends in grade 11 and even closer in gr 12. however me and doug have had our differences and have had two major fights where we did not talk to each other for a more than 2 weeks. however it seems that it never stays that way. we are good friends now, but of cource that doesnt stop him from making fun of me.

armstrong- we met in gr 11, but i dont think i talked to him til gr 12. we werent good friends til the end of grade 12. this summer we hung out alot and i can easily talk to armstrong. he is refered to alot as "army" in my diary. we both like the same music and i can always tell my "guy" problems to army. he went out with my other good friend lindsay. armstrong and doug like to team up and make fun of me alot.

dave V- dave is a good friend, but i dont really consider myself THAT close to dave. we dont really tell our "problems" to each other, but more just go out and have fun. he is a closer friend of karen. dave is great he has gone back and forth from pickering to barrie in the last 2 years.

lindsay g-lindsay and karen are my only 'real" friends i have that are girls. i met lindsay because i talked to this girl tanya on the internet and found lindsay journal through her. i read lindsay journal for about a year before i acually talked to her on icq. we first really met each other about last november at darryl party. ever since then she invited me to alot of her friends parties and since went out with my friends joe and then armstrong. me and lindsay became very close in the summer and even though we do go to different schools and sorta of have our different group of friends, that doesnt stop us from going and trying to mack on guys *when lindsay is single*...we;ve had some good times.

group of friends from grade 10-til now-

bill-one of the funniest guys u will met. i consider him one of my good friends as well. bill is the life of the party. he likes to make fun of my mom alot *haha*

Eric and Greg-they are cool guys to hang out with. i dont really hang out with them alot, but are in the group of people i hang around. they are both in the band "spoiled plan" *soon to change* with bill and doug.

Pat S-he is my sisters best friends brother but we became good friends. we went to elementary school together and werent friends til gr 10. he would drive me to and from school every day and we were able to really talk about problems we had. he has now moved to BC, and havent really hung out alot the last 6 months before he left.

Katie-she is a crazy girl. she also moved to BC and even though we werent the closest of friends she is cool to be around. very outgoing.

shane-he is one of the nicest guys u wil ever meet. we both share a great interest in eminem and his music, so this made me and shane close and we have gone to his concerts together. he is a great guy.

Joe-he was in one of my classes in grade 9 and was very quiet. he is still quiet now sometimes, but boy has he changed. he likes to make fun of me and says i "ditch" my friends for "icq" friends *which IS NOT tru joe*..but ya me and joe had alot of classes together and he is a crazze kid. he went out with katie and lindsay.

tyler-i havent seen him very much since prom. he was my prom date. i didnt know of tyler til gr 10 and he really doesn not look like the person he really is. alot of people *myself included* would find tyler very intemidating before they met him, but he is a really great guy. he liked me in gr 11 and 12, but if u know me i cant cross the friends line for some reason. he still has my eminem cd. haha. on one realy hears from him nemore.

ian-crazze kid. i met ian during his "i saw dophins in florida" stage where he would say that to neone he saw. he does some crazze things.

matt m-this is karen ex b/f. they went out for over a year and a half. he made my karen very happy, they are still semi-friends now. them starting to go out in gr 10 sorta introduced me and karen into our group of friends we have now. matt liked to make fun of me alot and we had spare last year so we chilled alot. he is a cool guy.

steve-matt's best friends. he went to uxbridge high til gr 11 when he came to st. mary. i met him camping in gr 10. very cool guy.

adrain-alot of things can be related to him. karen and laura had a big crush on him in gr 10 and u can sorta give him credit for bringing me and karen into that group of friends. me and adrian also had this weird relationship, which was sorta flirty all the time. we had gr. 11 math together and got in BIG troble everyday for talking and eventuall got sepated in class *that didnt last*..adrain is very deep and smart. alot of people thought we liked each other for a long time. i started to like adrian *badly enough* at the end of my relationship with matt h. during the summer going into gr 12, i liked him alot and talked to pat alot about it. i found out adrian liked me too, ALOT..but i slowly didnt like him that way nemore *i told u i cant cross that line*..during gr 12 we didnt talk that much. during prom after party we were going crazze running around everywhere and oddly enough ended up "sleeping togther" *NO U SICKO'S NOT IN THAT WAY*...it was weird and bad cause people thought we acually "did stuff" but nothing happened. we didnt talk much after prom and he is now in BC with katie, pat, and lewis.

lewis-known since elementary school. didnt really talk to him til gr 11 but he moved to florida shortly after. he now lives in BC with the others.

matt p-he is a really cool kid. he doesnt go to school nemore but he chills with us from time to time. he is known for his funky hair.

guys ive been "involved" with. *includes going out with, fooled around with, or just liked*

dave R-i consider him my first "real" boyfriend. i talked to one of his best friends over summer of '99, and i met dave thro him. they both liked me, but me and dave were had more in common. NEWAYS we met and we starting going out shortly after. our relationship was more "friends" then nething. we only went out for a month. we see each other every so often. we ended up fooling around a year later at darryls party.

brent-went out with him for about 2 weeks. dont get me started on him. i dont think ive ever talked about him in here. so it doesnt matter.

matt h-probably the most memorable guy ive ever liked. he was a year younger and we met on ICQ. he went to my school, and i emailed him telling him i liked him *after we had chilled*, and he said he felt the same way. i was soo happy with him. we went out for 3 months and i write about him ever so often in here. we havent talked in about a year and a half.i saw him once 6 months ago.

darryl-we met at his party. he invited me over the next day and we fooled around. we had a WEIRD realtionship. we were close to going out a few times, but he didnt wanna wait for me, so he found anything girl. he ended up cheating on her with me *and other people* *I DIDNT know they were going out at the time*...he is the only guy ive never kissed drunk *that is just some useless fact*...we still talk ever so often, but i really dont think highly of him at all.

mike b-darryls best friend. i thought he was hot from the first time i saw him *darryls party*...i guess u can say ive always liked him. i found out he liked me last summer, and it was just NEVER convient for either or us...and he is just TOO hot for me, i get scared. we are still friends, and i made a goal to kiss him;)

geoff-we fooled around twice in the summer. in the weirdest places too-on the beach and on the front lawn of sum guys house.

andrew-i met him at waggnors party back in may. he told me i was "cute" and we have talked ever since. he is very differnt than me..but there is summin about them. he has asked me out over 40 times:) he turned out to be an asshole and is now in the army

Adam-met him as a game on icq with lindsay. me and lindsay met him janurary 2002. very good looking kid. me and him fooled around a few times, but desided to just be friends.

PEOPLE-

robin-she is a cool cat. one lindsay best friends, and very cool. she is very funny and smart.

tarah-my sister

bob-my crazze dog

tyler- dave's girlfriend.

devyn-tylers sister and friends with some of my friends. she is very cool.

alex(sometimes refered to alex from down the street)-met him at a punk show in march 2001. we talked for a bit, and hung out for a while. i barley talk to him now thou.

lindsay gemin-we go back to food class in grade 10. she is one girl in my school who is acually cool. we;ve been in a few classes this year, and we are always there to help each other with hw.

peter p-a year older, and i think we met on icq. he knew my friend pat. he was always there to help me with hw, and we would chat alot on the bus and icq. one of the nicest guys ive ever met. *****NOTE AS OF FEB21/02...THIS IS NOT FINISHED..I WILL FINISH IT WITHIN THE NEXT WEEK*******STAY TUNED
Tawnya

<|>