i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

midterm, USA. *dont ask* @ 11:17 p.m. on 2001-11-13

only 3 more days..

yes that is right..3 more days til the weekend:) *wait a second it is tuesday*..

2 MORE DAYS:) hahaha i totally lost track of time there.

ive been looking forward to this PA day on friday since september..i mean OH COURCE it will be spent doing crazze assignments i have due the next month. but HEY it is better than waking up at 7am when u went to sleep at 3am the nite before. yes that has been my life for the past 2 weeks.

EVERYTHING i mean EVERYTHING is ue before xmas. i went over to melindas house tonite to work on a presentation we have due tommrowa and we were talking about how we CANT wait to leave p-town and how even closer we cant wait til xmas. i mean ALL my teachers have assgined everything BEFORE xmas cause apparently they are trying to "give us a break" for xmas to relax *HAHAHAH U MUST BE joking*.

i mean YES the break will be NICE but AHH what about the CRAZY month BEFORE HAND??! didnt think of THAT did ya?! but yes right after xmas is pretty much review and THEN exams..i just wan to get it done with.

i never told u guys what i got on my mid term. lets just say i ACHIEVED my goal EXACTLY of a 75 percent average. i got 78 in science and society, 74 in english and 73 in calculus...today my calculus teacher informed me my mark is NOW 76 in that class:) my parents were VERY VERY happy..."tawnya i havent seen this good of marks in 2 yrs*...my mom said. that is true. i was lookign over the marks of gr 11 and 12 and really i havent seen ANYTHING over 80 and about 50 percent of them are in the 60's...my average hasnt been THIS high since gr 10. *how sad is that*...i honest to god believe that me having b/f's the other year *gr 11 mostly * REALLY had an effect on my grades. I DID NOT TAKE SCHOOL seriously AT ALL..and i would stay up ALL nite on the phone...so im VERY happy with the way things are going this year. i just HOPE i can keep it up.

all i want for christmas is my TWO FRONT TEETH;)
Tawnya

<|>