i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

...story time.... @ 10:06 p.m. on 2001-11-27

who wants to hear my story??

me. *low voice* me. *high voice* me.

WOW...ok then...here is my story *and it has a little moral in it*.

well..as u may know..i drive my dads car to school about 90 percent of the time. like everyother day i drive, and park in and around the same spot everytime which is 3 row, near the light post.

well TODAY i parked right behind it....let me tell u..BAD IDEA. i went to my first two classes and came out to the car (cause i go home for spare)...i didnt notice until i got in and started up the car..that...

THERE WAS BIRD SHIT..ALL OVER THE FUCKING WINDSHELD...im not talking about 2 drops...at LEAST 10....

i put sprayed the windsheld wiper fulid on..and PRESTO..all gone....i looked down onto the hood, and HOLY SHIT..

MORE BIRD SHIT..am im talking about the white and black shit mixed togther..ALL OVER.

i fucking pulled outta the parklot *hoping noone would see* and drove home.

NEWAYS the moral of the story is little kids..NEVER PARK YOUR CAR IN AND AROUND A TALL LIGHT POST. BIRDS (SEGUALS) LIKE TO SIT ATOP OF IT, AND SHIT ON UR CAR;)


Tawnya

<|>