i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

no more complaining @ 12:37 p.m. on 2001-12-19

i made a promise to myself that i would STOP complaining so much....bah but one thing is REALLY bothering me is my EARRRRR...ahhhhh..

as i said in my last entry i changed ALL my earnings around..i have 8 in my ear...if uve ever seen my earnings on one ear ive been wearing this pink hoop that i put into two of the holes *its hard to explain*...people are always commenting on it:) so i tryed to do the other ear last nite the same, but we had a few problems...A) the earning is a little bigger and only fit in one the the earning holes, so i had to FORCE it through the other one and it hurt like a bitch 2)the holes are CLOSE together..so my ear is being strecthed side ways *i know this realy is HARD TO UNDERSTAND* BUT it is KILLING me.but i will survive and i love how it looks so i will FIGHT:) HEHEHE.

ok ENOUGH OF MY STUPID EARS. man:) only 1 and a half more days til this shit is OVER:) *SCHOOL THAT IS*...i think i might go downtown on friday to go XMAS shopping:) wah wah.

ya i really dont feel like writing..tonite people are going to lord of the rings, but i have stuff to do, i didnt get tickets in time, and i dunno it just doesnt interesty me that much. i am however gonna go out for dinner with them before:) we havent done that in a while *wait a second...3 weeks ago*. oh well.

i was walking outta school today and i see this dude and he is like "hey tawnya"..it was andrew miller but i totoaly did not reconize him. i mean ive only mmet him once or twice in person and i think i was trashed outta my mind...but ya apparently he sees me all the time, and isnt sure if it is me..so i told him NOW i know what he loooks like, and he should SAY HI:) hahahah, he is such a nice kid;)

what eles?! i MIGHT get my hair cut tonite...and ya. sorry this entry SUCKS ASS. im just trying to do something cause i DONT WANNA work on my math ISU that is due tommrowa *im horrible*..well EVERYONE BE NICE AND SIGN MY GUESTBOOK cause u love me soo much:P


Tawnya

<|>