i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

one word of advice-dont assume @ 4:22 p.m. on 2001-12-18

im so sick and tired of people assuming things about me, or other people for that matter.

i mean nothing lately have made me want to vent on this..i was just thinking on the ride home from school...

i mean the thing that REALLy bothers me, is my weight. no im not gonna tell u how i think IM SOO FAT,AND need to lose weight..cause i know for a fact i dont. i mean im not TRYING to make u ENVY me, because i dont have a problem with my weight. i thinkt he only problem i DO have with it, is i WISH i was fatter..yes..a teenage girl saying she wished she was fatter?!

ya a few weeks ago my calculus teacher and this girl in my class were talking about how JUST BECAUSE they are skinny people ASSUME you are either a)anorix or b)bulimic...i mean if u gave me 10 cents for everytime someone ASSUMES im annorix or bulumic i would be rich. i mean that problem IS A REALITY in society, and NOT in every persons life..and there are girls who do that..and i mean hey it is THEIR life...but honestly it just pissing the HELL out of me, that people ASSUME that just because u look a certain way, it is because of something u did negitively to urself.

i mean i KNOW the truth about myself and it doesnt bother me THAT much that people ASSUME that, because i KNOW what i do, and what i dont..so i dont need people tellin or thinking i do that. because i dont. i mean WHEN THE FUCKING DOCTOR thinks that i straved myself to my weight, UMM it sort of hurts.not have i ONCE ever thought of losing weight, i mean IF ANYTHING i try to eat as much as i can to become BIGGER..maybe i have a disablity where i want to be bigger, but that DOESNT mean that just because i was born to have a skinny figure that i STRAVED myself this way. that is just wrong.

i dont know..im not trying to PROVE to anyone that i dont do that shit, because i dont NEED to. i just hate ASSUMISIONS...*i know i spelt that wrong*...

i mean people can ASSUME i have a PERFECT life, because im not an "open" person who LIKES to share my problems. i have nothing against people who do AT ALL..im more of the "listener" i guess u can say. i mean EVERYONE deals with their problems a DIFFERENT way, and i like to just sort things out in my mind, thats just the way i am. and when people TELL me i should be another way, it hurts. im not gonna be someone IM NOT, AND if u dont like me..then too bad.

i just have to get things out right now:) and this diary is my place...

i changed my earrnings today and all i feel is thumping...but my ears *beleve it or not* is my "artwork"...hehehe...thats what i love about piercings and tatoos...too complicated to explain..im gonna stop now..

my song is on.
Tawnya

<|>