i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

me 18? no...more like 4 @ 12:12 p.m. on 2001-12-17

how is a 18 year old SUPPOST to write..can u tell me that?HAHA i find it really funny, that by the way i WRITE i dont ACT 18...sorry if im not Intellegant, cant write, and am APPANENTLY 12..hahahhaa i know i dont act 18 sometimes..and thats why some of my friends call me "kid"...i dont wanna fucking grow up so MLAHHHH TO U :p

hehehe neways there is my rant for the day. yesterday was lots-o-fun:) u know why? cause it was my LAST day of work.

well as i said in my last entry bill told me he was gonna attack me with the mayo guns..welllllll.

i was working from 5-9..but it was SOOOO dead so stuart was like "tawnya wanna go home" *this was at 8..* so i was like SURE. i called my mom and was on my way to the back of the store to get my bag and sweater...bill kept giving me this LOOK the whole day, and i turned the corner and saw him hiding with the mayo..so i ran back and got eric to protect me....LITTLE did i know EVERYONE working that nite knew about it..so eric grabs me, and i RAN..he went and got the mac sause.,..so him, bill, and this guy sean chased me to the crew room, and i GOT COVERED with mac sause, tartar sause, mayo, and ceasar...IT WAS SOO GROSSSS...hahahha and it was ALL over the store too..hahahahha i ran into the bathroom and i was like "u guys are gonna get in shit from the managers" but THEY knew about it all along, and staurt came back and started CRACKING UP LAUGHING AT ME..hehehehehe..ya my parents, and sister knew about it too, and brought a camera..HAHAHHA i smelt like a fucking BIG MAC:) hahaha i didnt have any extra clothes, so my car stinks too.

came home and had a NICE LONGGGGGGGGG SHOWER:)

hehehehe ya well i should be getting back to school now, but i think im gonna stay here. blah..i just want this WEEEEK to be over:( and i have SOOO much shit to do..i have to go into mc shits aagain tonite to talk to roger about finilizing everything:)

neways blah to all of u suxas.
Tawnya

<|>