i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Merrrrrrry christmas:) xox @ 6:35 p.m. on 2001-12-25

merry christmas all.

im not gonna update with anything..just wanted to wish everyone a merry christmas *only 6 more hours left til it is over:(* *cry*..but i hope u ALL HAD A great xmas and santa was good to u:)

yayayayyayaya im happy right now..me and my sister took a shit load of pictures *and yes they are me at MY WORST...NO MAKEUP..* but yet since im in the xmas mood ill let u see them:) my sister made a little page with only 3 of the pic...i have about 10 more ill put up next update:)

i got everything i wanted, and MORE:) and i hope u guys did:) merrrrrrry xmas..and happy boxing day tommrowa:)

XOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXXXO

look at 3 pic of me and my sister HEREtarah in the glasses me with the long hair...:P


Tawnya

<|>