i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my christmas:) and pic @ 9:58 p.m. on 2001-12-26

hey hey.

yet again i wasnt gonna update but im bored.

so yes i had a WIXEDDD xmas. christmas eve day my grandparents and my uncle pete and julie came over around 5ish. we had a KICK ass dinner:) my grandparents left around 9ish and we were gonna go to 10 oclock mass..but we totally missed it..so we went driving around p-town doing our xmas light critic....*yes we look for nice lights*..neways we went down this one crazzze street were they EVERY drive way at the end were paper bgs ful of candels..IT WAS SOOO weird...and then we saw a HUGE 7'8 santa:) he was just walking around pickering...and we waved to him and stuff *yes im still a kid at heart*..:)

we got home around 11:30 and i went STRAIGHT to bed:P

my sister woke me up xmas day at around 7:30am...hehehe we ran downstairs and opened our "big" gift and our stockings *this is our tradion every year..* ya well me and my sister EACH got our OWN TV AND VRC built in one:) sooo wixed..so now i have a tv for my room;) wooo woooooo...my parents woke up around 8ish and we starting opening the presents around 9...and we finished at 3:30PM/...yes i typed that right..see in my family we like to take it SLOW, and appersiate EVERY GIFT:) our record is 5pm...*laughs*..

well i got TONS of clothes *that is ALL i wanted*....a tv,pj's, underwear, makeup, earings, money,candy, bath stuff, this kick ass baseball book *my family has this thing for baseball*, police acadimy *YA mahoney RULES*.., purse, socks, mittens...my dad got a dart board which is WIXED..so ive been playing that for the last 2 days..and also world series baseball for dreamcast. the only thing i wanted for xmas was clothes..and i sure got that:) soo i was damn happy:)

we had a NICE xmas dinner, and i went up to my room around 9 and watched police academy on my new tv:)

boxing day was OKAY...i woke up around 11ish...and chillax the whole day..my uncle pete and julie came over again today....around 4ish my sister was BUGGIN me to go take her to get some movies..so i was talking to karen so i picked her up *also GETTING KILLED on the way there...holy shit..we got snow today and they DIDNT plow our streets..so i was coming up to this stop sign and the brakes DID NOT WORK..so i went through the intersect, lucky no cars were there and went into some dudes drvieways...it was scary..i thought i was gonna throw up..* NEWAYS we got karen and rented 16 candels and fast times at ridgemount high. me and karen watched that one and tarah watched 16 candels in her room...woo karen gave me my gift and it was some REALLLLLLLLLLLy soft and comfy slippers, this cute tank top & underwear thing that says "sparkle and shine" and these COMFY gray pants:) woo woo...

so ya...karen just left 10 min ago:) and ive been in a GOOOOD mood the last few days..just ENJOYING sleeping in and relaxing....tommrowa i think im going up ta ux with the friends:)

i took a SHIT LOAD of pictures..so ill put some i took at xmas of some of the clothes i got:) woo woo

these are just stupid pic i took today:P


Tawnya

<|>