i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

a look back:) @ 6:45 p.m. on 2002-01-01

hey. the whole day i thought about writing about my year. so i am. i will write about my new years LATER:P i think ill copy lindsay and write about the BEST and the WORST.:p

besttttt times-

*My trip to Colorado

*all the crazze punk shows *heatskores baby*

*the march break parties:)

*the many games of asshole on lunch in gr 12.

*spare with pat, matt and jimmy in gr 12.

*prom 2001

*after party-camping and the party the next day:)

*the little parties at dougs.

*may 24-waggnors party.

*CONCESSION 6:) the drives were WIXED.

*late nite talks during the summer.

*THE COTTAGE:) too damn fun:)

*warper tour

*my 18th birthday.

*beach party

*going to FLORIDA:)

*rollerskating behind the car *haha*

*graduation

*the many late nites drinking coffee

*getting my rook pierced with my best friend.

*destiny child/D12 concerts

*QUITTING micky d's:)

*all the crazze ass parties:)

*being with my friends and family whom i love.

*christmas

*NEW YEARS 2002:)

Worst times-

*reliesing how much GUYS SUCK.HAHA

*getting mono TWICE in one year. one of the times being sick for a week.

*having crazze ear infections.

*the stress of school/univeristy

*september 11/2001

*this semester at school.

I know it seems like there are more good times than bad. and it is just that the GOOD times are the moments i remember. and i try to forget the bad. i know ive had my moments..we ALL do. i guess it is the inner struggles that you see as my sadness. my friends and family make my life what it is. which is great:)

i hope this year is just as GOOD as the last. happy new year:)


Tawnya

<|>