i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

school, and more school tommrowa @ 10:06 p.m. on 2002-01-06

so how was tawnyas day u ask? well pretty blahy.

i mean i went to sleep last nite around 2ish, and lyed in bed thinking about school YET AGAIN..i mean school HAS been on my mind this whole break, but the reality of it DIDNT set in til last nite. i dont think ive hated a class so much in my LIFE than my english class. i HATE my teacher *weird how ive had him twice before and thought he was a GREAT teacher* well i hate him this year. he makes us ALL feel like shit. he tells us EVERYDAY that if we cant handel OAC then drop outta school, because you wont make it in life/univeristy. i pretty much told u guys what he said about my last essay. how i cant write, and SHOULDNT BE in OAC. i mean really i have ENOUGH fucking stress, and really DONT wanna be in oac so hearing that, made me upset. upset enough to start crying in class. IVE NEVER in my life cryed in class. oh but i did that day. of cource i hid it....but fuck man im a 18 year old girl, telling me im "stupid" and that university is "outta my league" led me to my "breakdown" i had 2 weeks before xmas.

two more weeks of school. i just wanna get over a 65% in that english class. im getting 74 in calculus and im almost sure im getting 80% or higher in science and society. next semester i have two geographys and im switching physics for finite. im gonna do KICK ASS in geograpghy *im gonna try hard* and i heard finite is easy. so you NEED a 60 percent mark in english...so if i can pull of high 70's-80's in my other classes i can get an average of about...*hold on let me do sum calculations* i can pull of a 75 percent average..which is WHAT I WANT. english was and NEVER has been my strongest subject. my parents know that. that is the ONLY mark they are really concerned about *they tell me that everyday*...so next semester im gonna have to work my ass off. i hate english:(

neways...today i woke up around 1ish, and had to go to the doctor for my allergy shot, and i have sirisis *sp?* on the back on my head...so i got sum medician, and got sum micky d's:)

later my sister lost the braclette her boyfriend gave to her, so i had to drive her to micky d's to get it *lucky it was there*...otherwise i read the book dave got me on how to survive the worst case scenearios *i know how to deliever a baby in a taxi cab now..go me* and had a nice bath and listened to jimmy eat world *i love 'em*...

i think im heading to bed now..it hasnt really SUNK in that school is tommrowa..OH it sure will at 7:30am tommrowa morning:P good nite kids.
Tawnya

<|>