i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

pizzza is good. @ 6:26 p.m. on 2002-01-08

woo woo..im eating YUMMY pizza pizza with gyummy garlic sause *i know ur all DIEING to kiss me now..*

neways today ive been in the CRAZZEEST mood ever...i started to make random noices all day long...on the bus i was being totally crazze to karen *she thinks im crazze now..wait she ALWAYS thought that*..and my family thinks im weird:P but random noices are fun..like WAH WAH WAH..or chicka chicka cling cling..HAHAH.

i really have nothing important to say..id just thought id stop by and say hi;Phehe lindsay just called me..cause she wants me to go meet brandone with her:) *my pizza is good*..hhehehe ps-i was looking at my counter...and someone found my page in google when they typed in "I WANT TO WATCH LIVE ASS FUCKING"...woo nelly....i mean OF cource ur gonna hear LOTS of stories about that on here:) HAHAHAHAHAH people r sick.
Tawnya

<|>