i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

poem. @ 5:59 p.m. on 2002-01-10

i didnt go to school this morning..i gave my parents the letter. my mom woke me up and told me that my poem *which is the reason i went insane, was because i couldnt write it..all i could think of was how stupid i was*....so yes my mom told me my poem was in the 7 page letter i wrote. she found things i said and wrote a poem....

Everytime i think of you i start to cry

I dont know what im saying and i dont know why

I want the universe to stop because you are there

I want to make you proud of me, and know how much i care

Understand how much i love you.

I feel like a small child

My emotions are bottled up inside

Is this how love is suppost to be?

I wish life was easy

If only to go back to the world when i was three

It didnt matter then that you didnt love or care

I was free

Why are you hurting me, why cant you see

Everytime I think of you i start to cry

I am beginning to understand and see the reason why

Loving myself first is the key.

well i didnt write ALL that in my letter...but my mom changed it around so it could be a love poem which was the assignment....but yes. today was much better..i got 10/10 on my calculus quiz, so that made me feel better. and i had a good talk with my parents..and they told me to FORGET what anyone thinks of me. they are proud of me, and they KNOW im trying. my dad just said that whatever mark i get, it is fine. i guess my main thing was i want my parents to be proud of me...and i was letting people make me feel so bad about myself...

ok...im sick of discussing everything. bath time..
Tawnya

<|>