i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

COLD COLD AND MORE COLDNESS. @ 11:06 p.m. on 2002-01-19

why is it so DAMN cold up here in canada....man o man.

i just got in from some GOOD canadian hockey..GOtta love this sport!!!!! neways it was an okay nite..i had funnier lasy week for some reason..MAYBE cause it wasnt SO damn cold!!! but yes i guess you can say i "technically" got two goals...HAHAHHA ONE of them was soo funny.

joe was in net *drunk as usual i might add*..and me and karen *whom was on the other team* were the only ones near him and at this end...i started talking to joe and making fun of him...of COURce him making fun of me..and all i hear is everyone scream from the other end...we scored cause joe wasnt paying attention! i got all the credit for distracting him..HAH go me!

neways our team was me, robin, lindsay,cusak, greg, eric, little lawson, and army..we KICKED the other teams asses like 8-1 when i left.. the other team was mark, kevin, trev, joe, tarah, doug,bill,and karen. i mean THEY had all the hockey guys and yet we were winner BIG TIME! hahha..neways i left with karen, and my sister around 10 cause it was fucking cold and karen is really sick. we went to coffeetime and got some GOOD coffee!!!

brrrrrrrrr..neways andrew is pissing the hell outta me again...last nite he told me he loved me and that he misses me...and then when i told him i had to go to sleep, he called me a bitch...HMMMMM.....that boy is fucking MESSED up, and i really really dont need that shit...so he can go fuck himself....!!! *he probably already does!*..

hahaha well i have some crazze studying to do tommrowa..i just want exams to be over with..NOW!!

me and karen are gonna start being "emo" chicks now..and go to emo concerts and cry..HAHAHHA....

neways good nite..and STAY WARM!!
Tawnya

<|>