i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

hair/school @ 12:53 a.m. on 2002-01-19

hmmm. i think im going to do something "different" soon.. maybe not like TOMMROWA soon..but many in a few months..i think im going to cut my hair a little *maybe to my shoulders..and dye my hair either BRIGHT pink, or Bright red*...hmmmmmm..i think it is time for a change and something different for me...my hair has been blonde and long for too long***...

NEWAYS yes..school is slowly coming to an end for first semester however it is as stressful as ever. i reallly really really need to do good on these exams..as of RIGHT now im getting 71 in calculus and mid 70's in science and society..oh and ENGLISH probably somewhere between 50-70...exams are IMPORTANT i mean they are ONLY worth 40 percent of my final mark *god help me*.

neways tonite i sat on my ass...me and karen were gonna go to a movie...but karen is sick, and we both just werent in the mood. i went to the mall with my mom, and then came home and watched clueless.

oh ya..guess who sent me a "nice" message the other day..andrew. he acually messaged me a few min ago...its weird how just a few days before he called me a "fag" FOR NO apparent reason...now he just told me he "loves" me...oh maybe the fact that he is DRUNK..but ya..he is still in me "bad" books.

tommrowa im working on my english presentation and science journals....and then tommrowa nite is HOCKEY NIGHT IN PICKERING..everyone who is ANYONE is coming out!! so be there, or be square...

neways sleep time=now.
Tawnya

<|>