i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my life.... @ 11:30 p.m. on 2002-01-17

hmm..ive wrote over 300 entries and i think i should stop mid way..and sort of give you a look at WHO i am, and what my life is...well very briefly in a nutshell..cause otherwise i might just be here all nite.

i was born august 16th, 1983 at north york general hosital. name tawnya lee mahoney. i have one younger sister names tarah marie mahoney who is 16 right now. i guess you can say we get along pretty good..i mean of COURCE we have the occasional fight, isnt that what sisters are for.

my mom married at 20, and had me at 21. her and my dad are 5 years apart. i guess you can say i had a "normal" and great child hood.my mom stayed at home with me and my sister til we were about 10ish and she works at a family company with my uncle and grandpa. my dad works at xerox.

we lived in north york *toronto* til i was about 3 years old, and we moved to guelph ontario. i guess that is where all my memorise begin. when i was 6 we moved with my grandparents to port st. lucie floirda and lived there are about a year. Alot of people always ask if i liked it there *i mean IT IS FLORIDA* BUT for some reason i didnt. i dont know what it was. i hated school there, and i guess we had so many people in the house *well not really* and my dad was not there most of the time *he worked in toronto still*.

to make my mom feel safe we got a dog. a dog whom i love to death and everyone who mets him falls in love with him too. his name is BOB *another long story*. he is now 12 years old and still the puppy we remember him to be.

we then moved to thornhill ontario from age 7-10. most all my memorise are clear from that time. alot of my childhood memorise acually come from that period of time, and i enjoyed it the most. i had some good friends,and it was just great.

we moved again, well our new house was being built. we lived with my grandparents in scarbough. school wasnt enjoyable AT ALL. i was TIRED of being the "new kid" and i felt as if what was the point of making friends when i was going to leave ]in less than 6 months. again it was hard living with more people than i was used to.

we then moved to pickering into my curent house in '93. i made friends easily. i never had someone i called "my best friend" til i was in gr 6. patty was my best friend, but we soon drifted and i became best friends with karen. both of us becoming friends doing a project on the smashing pumpkins *god bless them*...we have remand best friends from gr 7-now, and i hope to always continue to be it. we are so different that it is somewhat werid to see how we are friends.

i will continue tommrowa..good nite.
Tawnya

<|>