i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

english is DONEEEE @ 2:29 p.m. on 2002-01-23

woo..IM DONE ENGLISH! how great does this feel! i think i did pretty good on the exam..i wrote a 7 page essay...and 6 pages answering questions about a stupid essay about the sterotype women have...he says that he will have the marks for our isu's tommrowa...im afraid to get it...im HOPING i got at LEAST a 65! on the board he wrote "good luck with the exam, and have a nice life" HAHAHAH ya im gonna have a GREAT life now that ur not my teacher nemore SUCKER...my mom told me this morning that when i walk outta the exam i should say "SEE YOU LATER BASTARD..AND KISS MY WHITE IRISH ASS" hahahah i didnt say it to him..BUT boy did i think it walking out of that english class for the LAST TIME!!!! ahhh im so happy!

neways tommrowa is science and socity exam....we got outt school at 11:45 today, so i drove me , karen, and my sis. friend andrea to micky d's...we met up with billy...i got home around 1ish...

hahaha i went to sleep last nite at around 9:30 and my sister comes into the room handing me the phone..it was lindsay! she is so cute...

"tawnya will you be my valentine" HAHAHAH ohh that is the greatest thing anyone has asked me *wait..pretty close..* hehehe..SO me and lindsay are gonna have go on a date for dinner and get each other little gifts..hahahha! im just hoping she wont get a b/f in between now and feb. 14th or ill be sad...well not SAD but u know! hahaha.

ok...im going to have a bath then STUDYYYYYY!!! bye peoples:P
Tawnya

<|>