i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

wixa wixa @ 1:41 p.m. on 2002-01-24

well well well.

science and society exam is OVERRRRR! woo woo..i think i did pretty good...over 75 percent thats for sure!

NEWAYS well guess who turned out to be the PSYCHO bitch? ANDREW..is there like a sign on my forehead that says "IM DUMB.,...COME AND LIE TO ME" fuck man. i mean this is the 3rd time a guy has HAD a girlfriend, completely LIED and denied he did, and then tryed to get with me....I MEAN come on! i cant believe all the stuff i told andrew about all these situations ive been in, and him TELLING me he ISNT like that at all, and he LIED to me...for all i know EVERYTHING out of his disgusting mouth was a lie.

ok.....so it seems that ONCE tawnya hates u..that its okay to ADMIT you have a g/f....the thing that REALLY bugs me is that i BELIEVED him, and i was thinking laura was the psyhco bitch.when she was telling the truth the WHOLE time! well they deserve each other....so fuck him! and i hope he gets lost when he goes to the army and reliese that he isnt as "tough' as he thinks he is......

NEWAYS that is the LAST time you will hear me metion andrew...cause i dont have time to care about that piece of shit...

NEWAYS hi! otherwise EVERYTHING is get!!!! i have 3 days off, and my last exam is on monday.

after exams today me, my sister and her friend andrea went to swish chalet for lunch....LIFE SHOULD TASTE AS GOOD AS SWISH CHALET! hehehehe.

neways im gonna REST tonite! maybe do some stuff for myself..i think i might go to like value village tonite...find some cool ass clothes!! wixa wixa!

ok good nite!
Tawnya

<|>