i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

value village @ 12:22 p.m. on 2002-01-25

quick entry! my hair is wet...bah.

yes so yesterdauy wasnt a TOTal waste, cause my mom gave me the car but after along consideration of letting my go into the hood they call scarbough..hahaha.

so i left and went to PTC first cause i had to pick up my sisters bractlette she broke...i visited lindsay and woo they have some wixed valentines stuff..for lindsay...but im gonna shop somewhere eles! haha...

neways left stupid p-town...and drove to value village in scarberia....i got sorta lost, but i found it! neways i know your SOOO jealous, but i GOT a pink cute golfshirt, a yellow t-shirt, and GET THIS, a really nice gray sweater with OLD school toronto blue jays! '92-'93 JAYS logo! I RULE! AND FOR the magical price of...7 DOLLARS!!!

they have some really nice clothes there and it is only for like 1 dollar each! SORRY malls of america, you wont be seeing me shopping in your stores, because I HAVE NO MONEY and value vilage is my NEW HOME! HAHAHA woo woo!

so yes..i got home around 8ish, and ya sat on my ass and watched tv.

i decided to watch THE BIG HIT, cause mark wahlberg is just SOOOO DAMN HOTTT...grrrr......!

well i dunno what is up for today! but i NEED to get out:P

bye
Tawnya

<|>