i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

its cold...case closed @ 4:12 p.m. on 2002-02-04

so the pats won last nite! i know ur all soo happy, but im the happiest cause i won the bet within my family! sweeeeet! i only watched the first half of the game...then i talked to karen for a good 2 hrs....did i ever tell u guys how great karen is! well she is!

neways ive been in a strange mood lately *then again, when am i NOT*...i have ALOT ALOT ALOT ALOT of things on my mind, and im not the kinda person that is gonna go around and tell everyone. thats not me. i like to deal with things in my mind, and by myself. i mean its not like there isnt anything to be DEALT with here, but just alot of things ive been thinking about. im SURE you guys could figure some of them out, or maybe not.

i wish i could explain EVERY single thought in my brain. i mean you think im weird now?! HAHAHAHHAHA if i told you guys EVERYTHING i felt, ud think i was on crack and every other drug you could think of. i hate the people in my school. i really have NO reason to, i mean they havent done anything to me. but i hate them..i just sit in class and look around and people are so GOD DAMN MEAN and gossipy....god it pisses me off.. about 86 percent of my grade thinks they are god's gift to the world and AHHHH....i just wanna get outta this school..i really try to block out everything out. i go to school...and only want to be with my friends, and learn. it sickens me that after 5 years people still judge others.

ok....its cold out......it snowy..my feet are freezing...so i have EVERY right to complain..bye!
Tawnya

<|>