i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

he is not gone @ 2:55 p.m. on 2002-02-05

i was THIS CLOSE to deleting "him" off my list....i clicked his name, and scrolled down to delete..ive been thinking for days i would delete him and never want to talk to him again! however i couldnt..thats the problem with me..deleteing him off my list was like deleting memorise...memorise are my life, i dwell on them too much. so he is still on my list...

neways HAPPY 19TH BIRTHDAY karen!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...yayaya me and karen have plans for tonite, going to tucker's marketplace for dinner! hehe karen can now legally buy smokes and get alchol...! sweeet!

ya well again i have lots on my mind but im just not in the mood to write! so ill leave stuff like that!
Tawnya

<|>