i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

AGAIN..CANADA FUCKING RULES @ 5:46 p.m. on 2002-02-24

HOW GREAT IS THIS??? HOW MUCH DOES CANADA RULE!!! a ton!

not only did the women kick the U.S's ass at hockey, but the guys did too.

that last period when it was 3-2 i almost started to throw up...my hands were sweating..and i almost had a heart attack......but when we got that GOAL, i started jumping and screaming on the couch like a freaking manaic...my dad was hinding behind the chair, and when they scored we all went craze! GREATEST FEELING IN THE WORLD..and then that final goal that just made it final, and CANADA WON THE GOLD!!!!!!!!!

i think there should be NO SCHOOL tommrowa, and a day of partying! hahahahhaa....

well just saying CANADA RULES!!! *i mean last nite we won 4 medals in speakskating.....*

i told my mom at the beggining of the olymipics that if canAda wins gold that i will run around my street naked waving the canadian flag....but i think ill save everyone from going blind...and keep my clothes on and run down the street!

added 7:49- I JUST got in..i went to go pick up my sister after i wrote that last entry and i brough the mini hockey canada flag with me..THERE WERE PEOPLE EVERYWHERE WITH FLAGS AND NON-STOP HONKING...when i got my sis we drove on whites and kingston and we followed this parade of 20 cars and went crazze! it was sooo fun..so i got home and got my dad and me and him went out this time with the BIG canada flag...we drove up and down kingston road! one of the GREATEST days EVER for canada!!!!! my hands are still frozen BUT IT WAS TOTALLY worth it..i really wish i could be downtown on young street right now...BUT MAN driving around p-town was JUST AS FUN!!! i dont wanna do my hw...I JUST WANNA PARTYYYYYYYYY and be happy im canadian!!!!!

this feeling is GREAT!!
Tawnya

<|>