i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

im not a girl,not yet a wo.....AHHH make it stop. @ 7:26 p.m. on 2002-03-18

Are you gonna live your life wonderin' standing in the back lookin' around?

Are you gonna waste your time thinkin' how you've grown up or how you missed out?

Things are never gonna be the way you want.

Where's it gonna get you acting serious?

Things are never gonna be quite what you want.

Or even at 25, you gotta start sometime.

I'm on my feet, I'm on the floor, I'm good to go.

Now all I need is just to hear a song I know.

I wanna always feel like part of this was mine.

I wanna fall in love tonight.

Are you gonna live your life standing in the back looking around?

Are you gonna waste your time?

Gotta make a move or you'll miss out.

Someone's gonna ask you what it's all about.

Stick around nostalgia won't let you down.

Someone's gonna ask you what it's all about.

Whatcha gonna have to say for yourself?

I'm on my feet, I'm on the floor, I'm good to go.

Now all I need is just to hear a song I know.

I wanna always feel like part of this was mine.

I wanna fall in love tonight.

Crimson and clover, over and over.

Crimson and clover, over and over.

Our house in the middle of the street, why did we ever meet?

Started my rock 'n roll fantasy.

Don't don't, don't let's start, why did we ever part?

Kick start my rock 'n rollen heart.

I'm on my feet, I'm on the floor, I'm good to go.

So come on Davey, sing me somethin' that I know.

I wanna always feel like part of this was mine.

I wanna fall in love tonight.

Here tonight.

I wanna always feel like part of this was mine

I wanna fall in love tonight.

ahh...dont you love that feeling when you just got out of a nice HOT bath or shower. i mean ive had my fair share of getting out of a cold boardline warm and boy that is the worst feeling. expect on a HOT sticky summer day. But then again we dont get much of those in canada.not yet neways.

oh god. britney spears now had a resturant opening up. someone PLEASE kill me now. i have nothing BIG aganist britney spears, i mean you will catch me singing some of her songs..but GOD, this shit has to end. if you EVER see me walk into her new "resturant" please, and i mean PLEASE shoot me.

i sometimes come across as a bitch. i mean i KNOW i do...its just i get annoyed by people, easily, and it might come out wrong, and that im ANTI world. im really not. ive just had my share of some rotten apples.

when is easter?


Tawnya

<|>