i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

tuesday are fun days! @ 2:31 p.m. on 2002-03-19

"IF WE'RE FUCKED UP, YOU'RE TO BLAME!" my sister put on her blink182 cd this morning and this song caught my ear.

neways..this girl made my day. its nice to hear that people read this. i mean im REALLY sorry that i might bore you. i really am.

i look forward to going on the bus from the go station to down my street on tuesday. anyother day, i would RATHER my dad give me the car. but for the last two months tuesdays are my favorite day on the bus. why? let me describe. way cool guy. wixed piercings. cool hair. beautiful eyes. just overall cuteness. he sits in the same sit every tuesday. i assume he goes to school downtown toronto *he gets off the train..* its funny how i TRY not to look at him, but yet we catch each others eye every once in a while. ONE DAY..one day ill work up the nerve to talk to him.wait, i know i wont. im too chicken shit. oh well, tuesdays are still a day to look forward to!

my nails are purple. they are getting too boring. ummmm how about, PINK! cant go wrong with pink:P
Tawnya

<|>