i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

hockey....a trip to the EAST side of durham,as oppose to the WEST SIDEEEE *represent!!!* @ 11:25 p.m. on 2002-03-29

im so messed up. i can't remember what day it is.

last night how i DO remember i played some hockey. origional we were gonna play pool, but i guess someone MAGICALLY changed the plans *like usual*. my mom didnt get home til like 7:30, and my sister wanted me to drive her to this party, so i got the car.

picked up karen and matt P. and headed over to the flea market. noone was there, so i went and got gas for the car. came back and doody and dave were there. Karen told me to bring my stereo so we could have music and not waste someones car battery.i had to get batteries so me and her went to wally world.

Came back and everyone was there. it wasnt that big of a crowd. 5 people on each team. it was me,dave,matt p., matt l. and billy on one team. On the other was karen,doug,army,eric, and doody. I played defence the whole time and pretty much got harrased by doody and doug. doody kept knocking my stick out of my hand. bahh..mean boys! our team lost like 5-12 or summin like that.

everyone left around 11;45 and me, karen, matt and dave went to micky d's..harrased a few people there and then went back to daves. we started watching tommy boy but my sister called so i had to go home:(

today i basically sat on my ass and watched road rules and the real world! talk about fun! i didnt really feel like going out later on..and basically started some of the homework i had. i went upstairs around 9ish cause i was gonna go to the store and get some chips and dip and i noticed that there was like a MILLIOn calls from lindsay. so i called her back, and she told me they were just down my street and they came to my house...but because my house SUCKS *no i like my house* we cant hear the phone or the door in the basement:( i quickly got ready because glow in the dark mini-putting sounded FUN! yes..i know..

we drove to whitby (me, lindsay, tim and robin)...and went to this mini-put place..BUT we wouldnt be able to get in til 11:15 *yes and it was 9:30 at the time*..so we said FUCK IT *well not exactly...but thats what i thought!* hahaha..and we headed over to the OH SO GREAT dennys. this is like my fav place now..too many inside jokes!the place was ACUALLY busy *very different from niagara!*..HAHAHAHAH im watching this show called like shipmates or something and this girl and guy are like trying to "hook up" and they just met and played this drinking game and she spit the shot RIGHT IN THE GUYS face..HAHAHAHAHAHAH sorry..i found that quite amusing! just i find little things funny..man i need a life.

NEWAYS what was i talking about..well we decied to go to oshawa. *yes i cant believe we sunk THAT low to WANT to go oshawa..* to play some laserquest. we drove there and IT WAS CLOSED..god damn everything. so ya..just came home. i acually had a good night! even though we really didnt do anything! HEHEHE.

ok...well ive been thinking...thinking about weird stuff. ahhh i feel a tawnya goes and bashed people entry. i think im gonna go watch this shipmates show and laugh at other peoples attempt to find a "mate", instead of telling you innocent people about the MESS that goes on in my head! good nite:)
Tawnya

<|>