i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

on my mind. @ 3:28 p.m. on 2002-04-04

i was reading the other day in my "university" book that univeristy start sending out acceptances early april til june.

i hop on my bike everyday, and ride down to the street mail box. i open box number 8, in hopes i will see a giant package from a university.

i go to school everyday and at least 5 times a day i break out my calculator and calculate different possible cases of what my average will be at mid term with all my OAC cources. today i figured out i have a 75 average. we get our midterm marks next friday. I CANT WAIT THAT LONGGGG..

i came home today and thought, hmm maybe there is a letter from somewhere today? i went to the mail box. opened it up, WOO alot of letter. one for tarah, acually there were two. a few bills for the parents..a few pizza flyers. and what was there for me?!

A FREAKING CELL PHONE BILL...geez.

i know i know its too early for universitys to start accepting, there is just something in the back of my mind that thinks there will be an expection for me:(

can you tell what has been on my mind non-stop for the past weeks? god, i need to stop worrying.

ok im burning the fries in the oven.
Tawnya

<|>