i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

TAWNYA=HAPPIEST GIRL ALIVE @ 2:38 p.m. on 2002-04-05

REMember My entry from yesterday? you know the one with me HOPING AND PRAY to get accepted somewhere. well my dreams came true!!!!

I GOT ACCEPTED TO THE UNIVERISTY OF WINDSOR!!! im extremly happy because ive pretty much made it a tie between windsor and brock of where i want to go!!!! and i GOT INTO WINDSOR! AND sooooo early tooo!!! god, you dont know how happy i am right now!

i went to the mailbox RIGHT after coming home..i drove on my bike and i opened up box number 8, and SAW THE KEY FOR the "package" box..i started screaming right then. the first thing i saw was "university of windsor and congratulation!" i was so excited i fell off the bike and cut my foot.

AHHHHHHHHHHHH..i called my moms screaming and was soo surprised that there are NO CONDITIONS. i mean all it says is i have to finish OAC!!! i talked to my uncle and he said "wow, they havent even seen midterm yet..they must have the "inside source"..

sorry this entry makes NOO SENSE..im like shaking thats how excited i am....

im going to read the letter over and over again. this is going down in the record books as one of tawnyas BEST days...

ok i have a regular update later!!!!!!!!!

:) :) :) :) :)
Tawnya

<|>