i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

tawnya entry-o-no-sense @ 12:33 a.m. on 2002-04-07

hehehehehhehe im laughing too much.

ok..im still a bit buzzed from tonite so dont mind my stupidness.

i just have a few things to say..ill write about my evening tommrow when i can think properly...

first off-i had this dream last nite. about someone...someone i TOTALY do NOT want to be dreaming about. It made me reliese *in a weird ass way* that i want a boyfriend now. YES BREAKING NEWS-tawnya acually for one time in her life *or for the past 2 years* has ADMITTED to the general public , SHE WANTS A BOYFRIEND. i reliesed im loney. not really loney, just like missing having someone. i mean before my excuse was "school" and now that i have a future at windsor univesity,i feel that i SHOULD be still doing good in school, but i dont need to be stressing myself out, and CAN take time out for a boyfriend now. NEXT step-FIND A DESENT GUY!

2-IM LAUGHING too much from robins entry. i mean yes i DO remember that guy hitting on me tonite....and i remember it being funny..but i honestly dont remember some of the stuff I SAID TO HIM, that would have cracked up robin. i mean the only thing i do remember is trying to get away from him touching my ass with the drumstick.HAHAHHAHA. *robin your gonna have to fill me in on what was sooo amusing*..

3-im sobering up...that micky d;s on the way home did my stomach good!

4-doug if you read this im EXTREMELY sorry for hitting that beer over and spilling all over your pants...im sorry:(

5-im going to take karens advice and "sleep in off"...damn clocks change, leaving me with ONE LESS hour:( bahhhhhh....

good nite muchkins
Tawnya

<|>