i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

non-important stuff! @ 1:42 p.m. on 2002-04-09

you know u have lost your mind when you start talking to your dog..and asking him questions..and then replying to myself pretending to have a dogs voice.

Neways i have nothing interesting to say. i mean i do, but nothing that i really feel like writing. my nose wont stop running *yes cause noses have legs now! didnt ya hear!*...the weather is finally getting better.

i need something new in my life. *cough*a boyfriend *cough*...i know it sounds COMPLETELY crazy and i know people wont agree with me *cause most of my friends think that i can never commite..or thats the impression that i get, and they often ask me why i never go out with people*....BUT i think im ready for a relationship..i mean wait i dont think you can be ready...i just think i would make a good girlfriend right now. WHY, you ask?! i have no clue. i think ive learned ALOT over the past 2 years, and grown *since my last relationship*...i have to say im sick of just fooling around with guys, and want to find the all around guy for me. Its just weird. i wish i could explain how i feel, but i cant *thats the problem with me*...ill just sit on my ass..and think..and then change my mind every two days of what i want! YAY sounds like a plan tawnya!

i cant breath...im watching this movie right now..and it is FUCKED up..its called Parsley days. maybe ill watch it, and fuck up my mind even more! yayayayyaa...i love conflict.

this guy messaged me yesterday, and he serious got mad because he asked if i wanted to chat. so i reply "well if you were me, would you want to chat with you"..i mean COME ON its just a joking question. HE flipps out and tells me how immature i am...and i flip out on him..and blah blah....but i love getting in agruements like that..cause it just builds up my anger of how GOD DAMN STUPID PEOPLE are! hahaha..its quite amusing.

ok...im gonna stop bladdlying..my stomach is hungry...

i just looked at my diary and something is messed up with it...sorry ill try to see whats wrong!
Tawnya

<|>