i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

dennys-party-shopping @ 6:11 p.m. on 2002-04-13

bah i still feel like crap....i honestly think its the weather..i always seem happy in sunny weather and crappy in raining weather..and GUESS what its been raining the last 2 days! surprise surprise.

Adam said to me the other day "your crazily insane"..people think im insane?! why this is something NEW to me *note sarasium!*. i know im crazy..i know im weird....dont need to tell me! ive heard it enough...but in a way i dont really understand what people see or intake from me that makes them think im weird? weird.

hehehe. so last night i went out with lindsay, robin, tim, and lisa to dennys *is this becoming a weekly tradition?* i think so! we have to hall our way all the way to whitby, so that becomes and pain and i CANT wait for the dennys to open in p-town!:) i managed to spill sugar all over myself, and went crazy because i thought there was this hand in the booth touching my back *DONT ASK!*.

We came back to p-town and dropped robin and lisa home. Im ashamed to say me, tim, and lindsay went to a grade 11 party. how sad is that. i was like "tim..drive me home PLEASE..these are people who are in my SISTERS grade"..but no they wont. tims brother adam was there, and tim had to drive him home so thats a reason we went. we walked in and all these little kids were like HEY jansens brother..and these some were like "HEY your tarahs sister!where is your sister!?". it wasnt acaully that bad. i mean there were some hot grade 11 guys, and if i was in grade 11 i would totally be happy..i had a beer *free!* and we left.

Today me and my mom went shopping and such. we got the macleans new addition of the univerity rankings. i think ive decided on going to Brock. me and my parents were talking about it this morning, and i think that where i want to go *that and in macleans it was saying there is a bar on campus that has foam parties!!!!(ive never been to one of these, or heard of them before my penpal ellisif told me about them. what they are if you dont know is like a party, but there is a ton of bubbles and stuff! in the macleans magazine it descibed it as "coconut smelled laundry detergant foam")*.

neways i think hockey is going on tonite..but it is rainy, i still have a stuffy nose and DO NOT want to get more sick...and i have a shit load of hw.. so i think im gonna stay in and finsih this homework *ya im a nerd and a half*.

have a nice day:P
Tawnya

<|>