i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

a sober version of last night. @ 12:26 p.m. on 2002-04-20

yesterday was a STRANGE STRANGE DAY!

so lets start with thursday nite. ill briefly summarize what happened, but something happened that is costing some people over 100 dollars, and i really dont wanna share what happened, cause the people who were involved dont want many people to know. SO sorry! i picked up karen around 9ish and greg was having people over. We got there and everyone was outside *doug, bill,army, greg, my sisters friends eric,sarah, matt F, and andy. Greg couldnt have people go inside, so we walked to the park down the street. Everyone was drinking expect me and bill. It was acually a fun night. Me, karen, bill left around 12ish, and all the shit went down after we left.

Yesterday was like a day out of the twilight zone. I slept in til 1ish *ahhh so nice!*, i talked to Lindsay and she invited me out to Jack Astors for robins little birthday dinner. Tim picked me up around 6ish, and we headed to Jack Astors in scarbrough. It was me, lindsay, tim, robin, lisa, and katie! Neways this resturant was GREAT fun! we had like a big sheet of paper on our table and our waitor mike wrote his name on the paper and then asked if it was our first time there. It was, so he wrote VIRGIN on the paper with arrows pointing to all of us.

Lindsay was whispered to me "hey our waiter is pretty cute". he was, he had AMASING eyes. Lindsay proceeded to tell tim i "wanted" mike, so tim wrote "HEY mike, can we have your number" with an arrow pointing to me! hahaha. great friends i have! hahaha. Lindsay hit me again and was like "mm that waiter over there was hot" OH BABY he was! then she was like "hey there is this other waiter named A.J who is hot".. we didnt see him for a while, so she couldnt point out who he was. FINALLY she was like "oh there he is". I turned to look at him, and IT WAS THIS GUY I HAD THE BIGGEST CRUSH ON FROM GRADE 9-11. i was like obsessed with him!!!! i KNOW my face turned bright red, and i told lindsay the story. he is still FUCKING HOT as hell, but it was realllly weird! i came home and told my mom , and she was like "TAWNYA you just telling me, and your face is SOOO red"...ahh..stupid irish skin!.

Tim dropped me at home, cause me and karen were gonna do something. Well she had been recently been talking to these guys on the internet and they invited her to come over to one of them steve apparment, which isnt too far from our house. We walked there from tylers house, we called them first so karen could tell if they sounded like teenagers, and to ask them to meet us outside in a public place, and they agreed. We got there around 9ish, and it was steve, and gade. we chilled on the patio, and then scott and ian showed up. You can read my drunk entry from last night on who Ian was. It was sooo weird...i mean REALLY weird. They were all very cool, and funny. Later this girl that was friends with my friends and was in my classes last year christine came with her boyfriend jay *whom is ians brother*.Two other guys joe and eric and this chick showed up. At times i felt like karen wanted to leave, because she was talking to dave and he invited us over at his house. earlyer in the night i told karen all about the bus story. hehe.. so she made it all my call, and of cource i wanted to stay. This guy gade was SOOO fucking crazy it wasnt even funny. he kept gradding karens hand and like putting his arm around her, and she was like AHHHH get away. He was soooo unbelievable cocky, he took off his shirt and started flexing in the mirroe and going on about how he was gonna be a rock star. OH MY GOD.

gade kept trying to like talk to me about ian. he was like "ya as soon as you came i knew you and ian would hit it off...blah blah....." it was funny, cause whenever i wasnt talking to Ian, gade would be like "hey we are in the same boat..karen isnt talking to me, and ian isnt talking to you"..but i was like "dont worry, i wont be in the same boat at you, cause i got this under control" he is like "ya all girls have to do is say "wanna have sex" and the guy is yours" HAHAHa.

neways i could go on and on about stuff, but im not gonna:P i woke up at 6 this morning, and i think we had an earthquake cause my bed was shaking and everything in my room. I ended up waking up later at 11ish and felt GREATTTT...:) i still do! i think im gonna stay in tonite, do some homework *ya im prob gonna miss hockey night in p-town..but oh well!*.

okkkk gooood bye!
Tawnya

<|>