i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

things like this dont happen to me. @ 2:26 a.m. on 2002-04-20

im drunk right now. i just got in..and something happened that NORMALLY would never happen to tawnya. i mean i think god is on my side right now.

im gonna mae no sense and illretell the story tommorw. so karen meets these guys in the internet yesterdya. they invite karen over to their party. karen asked me to go tonite *you never know they might be some prevs*..so we go, we take all precaustions by meeting them in a public place. they were cool. we go back to steves appartment *they are a year older*....after 15 min there...GUESS WHO IS FRIENDS WITH THEM! GUESSSSS....remember "hot bus boy" he asks me "hey i think i see you on the bus like ever week!"......and we totally hit it off.. we talked alot during the nite. i gave him my full name to look me up on icq....and tawnya is happy. i mean REALLY how does stuff like this happen. how do u see this totally hot guy on a BUS and he ends up being friends with some random guy my best friend talked to on the internet..

man i hope me message me........we were talking about piercings alot...god he has the sexyiest piercings..his friend gade *who was TOTALLY hitting on karen* was like "he likes you..go for him*..and tawnya waited for him to come talk to me......

man...im soo drunk right now..i cant think...all i know is im happy and things like this dont happen to people like ,me...and i KNOW it will be to good to be true.

good nite.....tawnya doesn want a hang over..


Tawnya

<|>