i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

you call THIS april? @ 2:38 p.m. on 2002-04-22

im such a loser its not even funny! hehehehe....im in a GREAT mood right now! and again im SUCH a loser for writing that stupid ass entry from last nite. This journal is to record my thoughts, and those were my thoughts at the moment. I cant change the way i felt, and cant just DELETE my feelings! All i can say is im alot happier now:) i am mighty hungry thou! GEEK OF THE WEEK I AM!

neways CAN SOMEONE tell me what the FUCK is up with this weather. I mean last week i wasnt wearing like any clothes cause it was over 30C+ here. I woke up this morning to my mom saying "tawnya dont forget to wear you coat,mits, and a hat" i started laughing, GOOD ONE MOM! i sat up in my bed, and what did i see WHITENESS everywhere. i quickly fell back into my bed, asking myself is i was dreaming. NOPE, IT WAS SNOWING! we went from one extreme to the other in a matter of days! AND I DO NOT LIKE THIS SIDE OF THE EXTREME! BAHHHHHHHHHHHHH. down with snow and coldness.....we want SUN AND HOTNESS BACK:( bill made a comment today how he was gonna kill old man winter, and i sure hope he DIES!

my nails are blue. im hungry. im stomach is growling. i have to work on this stupid essay with army tonite. i want to be sleeping. tawnya is a nerd! hehehe.....;) i have to stop thinking:)
Tawnya

<|>