i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

boring night-LEAFS baby @ 7:00 p.m. on 2002-04-28

hey. what a crappy day outside. bah.

Last night i didnt do anything. Just as i was about the leave to go to hockey, lindsay called and said that it was cancelled cause the band was still at dougs house, and there was no way we could get a net.bahhh, SO i got into my PJ's and read cosmo.

Today i went out with my mom shopping, and such. Wasnt that bad. We were in the grocery store, and i asked my mom if she could buy me Cosmo *my new favorite magazine, i mean who wouldnt want to learn sex tips! hahahah, with all that sex im having...righttt*. so my mom was like "Oh so tawnya you want to learn how to give a guy an orgasm" ok i had NO clue this was like the feature article, i just like reading the confessions *pretty damn funny if you ask me*. i told my mom "nooo, thats not why i want to get it...geez" BUT no, she proceded to RUN down the aile, straight to the magizine section and got the cosmo magazine, "hey tawnya, there are naked guys in this issue!". oh god....

Neways im ALL READY for the leafs game tonite, because we are gonna KICK some ass baby! you better believe! *hahah*. my sister bought leafs stickers so i put them all over my hand and below my neck. :) leafs leafs leafssssss.my mom got me a hockey stick from national today, so now i dont have to relie on other people to provide me a stick at hockey night in p-town. *watch now we wont play anymore!*.

me and karen went out for coffee this afternoon. Made me reliese more that im gonna miss karen when we go away to university and i hope we remain friends! WE BETTER, too many good times!

neways dinner time, have a good night people, and watch some hockey!
Tawnya

<|>