i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

im waiting. @ 3:32 p.m. on 2002-05-02

i want this month to be over. it only started...but i WANT IT TO end...i have sooooooooo much shit to do this month its not even funny. It always seems that ONCE things start coming together, SOMETHING *IE-SCHOOL* has to come and ruin everything. me and "him" had a conversation the other day, about how fucked up life works. I DONT THINK it is possible that every aspect of your life can work together. It always seems that once you are at a high time in your life, life seems to push you down. When your down, it seems to just kick you more.

Can i have a time in my life when for once EVERYTHING will be great. school would be good, social life good, "someone" in my life, family good, and just attitude in general good. BUT NO, it cant work that way, because there are not enough HOURS IN THE DAY to have time for EACH AND EVERY aspect to a life when you are 18. I cant even imagine if i had a job right now.

I know this is my fault. EXPECIALLY with school. i leave EVERYTHING to the last minute and tend to work good under pressure...but not when your mind is somewhere eles, somewhere completely different. hmmmmmmmmmm.

in the last 3 weeks i have felt so great about myself. So what is the problem?! i dont know...im so sick and tired of my school. I do enjoy most my classes, its the people i cant stand...and i cant stand the fact they baby us so much with the fucking uniform.

what the fuck...im watching Maury, and this lady has a CRAZY phobia of aluminum-foil. SHE IS GOING CRAZY...holyshit....

i tend to talk to my dog alot. YES yes i reliese this is crazy, but im sure ALOT of people do this. I sat with him today and told him he had life so easy. sleep, eat, play, sleep....repeat, and lather....opps damn shampoo.. but ya, but then i thought, how BORING would life be. I DONT KNOW.

all i know is that i want this month to be over. june.....im waiting!
Tawnya

<|>