i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i have no title for this entry @ 5:37 p.m. on 2002-05-03

i cant believe it has been a year since my prom. WOW, time really flies..tonite is the grade 12's prom. They have pretty crappy weather, considering it is crazy windy out there! oh well, the drinking afterwards will elimate all troubles! doug and army are going, so i hope they had fun. Al army talked about in class today was how drunk he was gonna get...hahaha. *ahh memories of prom!*.

Neways today was an alright day. there was like NO ONE AT school, as the grade 12's werent there, and they take up 90% of my finite class *weird how it is an OAC CLASS!*. i did like absolutly NOTHING in my classes, so it was a waste of a day!

in world issues me and army were talking about stuff, and i was asking him questions about guys. he was like "why are you asking me these questions tawnya...DO YOU LIKE SOMEONE..WOOOOO.." then him and bill proceeeded to drill me on who i likes, how old he was...blah blah...ya my face went TOTALLLY RED *AGAIN HATE THIS IRISH SKIN!*, and i had to put my head on the desk for 10 min to hide in shame of the redness and stupid questions they were asking, and it just got worst! hahaha..

Tonite me and karen are hoping to go to that guy scotts house we went to 2 weeks ago..she hasnt got in touch with him yet, soo hopefully she will, cause i wanna get drunk..

well i have nothing more to say.,.soo have a good night all and dont do anything i wouldnt do!:)
Tawnya

<|>