i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

a reality has set in. @ 9:23 p.m. on 2002-05-09

Ok. i have settled down from my previous entry.

Neways i took a nap in the afternoon, and had this FUCKED up dream about someone eles i havent thought about it a while. Geez all these guys i dont wanna think about are coming back to haunt me in my dreams. scary.

Im so happy it is friday tommrowa! Im looking forward to the spoiled plan show on saturday!

Karen and Dave told me a few weeks, how dave came up with these idea to have a forum where all our friends can keep in touch with when we all go away. I thought it was a GREAT idea, and they decided to start it early, as apose to at the end of summer. I think we are all noticing that the "loop" is disapearing. I mean we are all still friends, but we all have our seperate lives now..and i guess slowing drifting...its sad that everyone will be leaving next year, and people will be living new lives, and having great memories with new people. I mean these people are my life, and i have had the greatest 5 years of my life *well 4, because i wasnt friends with 90 percent of them the year before*. It is just hitting me in the face, that we only have 4 more months together. :( and i might never see some of these people again;( that makes me so sad, because how can you just let go of the people that have BEEN with you and shared the memorise of the last 4 years.:( I really hope we dont all just disapear from each others lives, because i dont want that to happen. There are people i know for a FACT i will make GREAT attemps to remain friends with....and i think these forum will be a good thing! I guess filling out and sending my acceptance to Brock last night, made it REAL that im going be gone from this place in 4 months.....and moving on. As much as i want to get away from pickering, i dont wanna get away from my friends:( Oh god, im gonna start crying now.

Well ill just leave on that note.
Tawnya

<|>